Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 ott. 2021 15:57 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Boracay Island, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine: 2020

Aggiornato 25 ott. 2021 15:57 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 10 agosto 2020 01:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2020 01:25 GMT
3.3

11 km
173 km (107 mi)15 km a ovest da Mansalay, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
mercoledì, 5 agosto 2020 16:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
06 August 2020 - 12:14 AM (PST) (5 ago 2020 16:14 GMT)
2.5

7 km
199 km (124 mi)9.2 km a est da Odiongan, Province of Romblon, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
venerdì, 17 luglio 2020 21:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 July 2020 - 05:13 AM (PST) (17 lug 2020 21:13 GMT)
3.2

27 km
180 km (112 mi)Philippines Sea, 17 km a nord est da Pandan, Filippine PiùMappa
mercoledì, 15 aprile 2020 17:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 April 2020 - 01:47 AM (PST) (15 apr 2020 17:47 GMT)
2.8

17 km
110 km (68 mi)Philippines Sea, 28 km a sud-est da Concepcion, Filippine PiùMappa
martedì, 7 aprile 2020 13:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
07 April 2020 - 09:44 PM (PST) (7 apr 2020 13:44 GMT)
3.1

24 km
119 km (74 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km a nord ovest da Lanas, Filippine PiùMappa
mercoledì, 15 gennaio 2020 13:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 January 2020 - 09:10 PM (PST) (15 gen 2020 13:10 GMT)
2.6

6 km
128 km (80 mi)Philippines Sea, 46 km a nord da Kalibo Town, Filippine PiùMappa
sabato, 11 gennaio 2020 19:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 January 2020 - 03:06 AM (PST) (11 gen 2020 19:06 GMT)
2.0

36 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km a ovest da Odiongan, Filippine PiùMappa
giovedì, 9 gennaio 2020 23:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 January 2020 - 07:42 AM (PST) (9 gen 2020 23:42 GMT)
3.4

8 km
142 km (88 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km a nord est da Semirara, Filippine PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.2 x 1010 joules (6.19 MWh, equivalent to 5.33 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.