Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Isola di Maré, Loyalty Islands, Nuova Caledonia - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 31 dic. 1969 23:59 GMT - never
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 8 o superiore
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 7 e 8
  • 65 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 410 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Maré ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 8.1, 6 sismi di magnitudo 7+, 65 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 410 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.3 | Coral Sea, 76 km NE da Tadine, Maré, Loyalty Islands, Nuova Caledonia -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 8.1 | 100 km SO da Isangel, Tafea Province, Vanuatu -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (482 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
5 set 2022 07:15 (GMT +11) (4 set 2022 20:15 GMT)
5.3

10 km
183 km (114 mi)Coral Sea, 76 km a nord est da Tadine, Maré, Loyalty Islands, Nuova Caledonia 4 rapportiDi più
21 lug 2022 20:46 (GMT +11) (21 lug 2022 09:46 GMT)
5.1

25 km
130 km (81 mi)South Pacific Ocean, Nuova Caledonia Di più
26 feb 2022 15:22 (GMT +11) (26 feb 2022 04:22 GMT)
5.1

65 km
100 km (62 mi)Coral Sea, Vanuatu Di più
5 gen 2022 22:46 (GMT +11) (5 gen 2022 11:46 GMT)
5.2

10 km
101 km (63 mi)Coral Sea, Vanuatu 1 rapportoDi più
30 nov 2021 15:38 (GMT +11) (30 nov 2021 04:38 GMT)
5.0

10 km
148 km (92 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 276 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia Di più
1 nov 2021 11:00 (GMT +11) (1 nov 2021 00:00 GMT)
5.1

10 km
168 km (104 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 270 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia Di più
17 feb 2021 20:36 (GMT +11) (17 feb 2021 09:36 GMT)
5.2

10 km
100 km (62 mi)Coral Sea, 280 km a sud da Port Vila, Shefa Province, Vanuatu 2 rapportiDi più
21 nov 2020 10:16 (GMT +11) (20 nov 2020 23:16 GMT)
5.2

10 km
129 km (80 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 142 km a est da Tadine, Nuova Caledonia Di più
29 mar 2020 18:19 GMT
5.6

10 km
107 km (66 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 157 km a est da Tadine, Nuova Caledonia Di più
10 dic 2019 08:40 GMT
5.7

10 km
128 km (80 mi)Coral Sea, 121 km a nord est da Tadine, Maré, Loyalty Islands, Nuova Caledonia 5 rapportiDi più
2019-10-23 15:49:44 +11:00 (23 ott 2019 04:49 GMT)
5.0

31 km
166 km (103 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 123 km a est da Tadine, Nuova Caledonia 2 rapportiDi più
6 set 2019 15:27 GMT
5.9

10 km
83 km (52 mi)Coral Sea, 73 km a sud ovest da Isangel, Tafea Province, Vanuatu 1 rapportoDi più
11 mag 2019 05:04 GMT
5.0

30 km
167 km (104 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 264 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia Di più
21 gen 2019 01:36 GMT
5.5

10 km
136 km (85 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 293 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia 1 rapportoDi più
21 gen 2019 00:35 GMT
5.3

10 km
155 km (96 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 279 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia Di più
16 gen 2019 04:12 GMT
5.2

10 km
137 km (85 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 285 km a est da Noumea, Nuova Caledonia 1 rapportoDi più
16 gen 2019 01:51 GMT
5.1

10 km
153 km (95 mi)Southeast of Loyalty Islands Di più
23 dic 2018 10:09 GMT
5.0

80 km
162 km (101 mi) SOUTHEAST OF LOYALTY ISLANDS Di più
13 dic 2018 12:51 GMT
5.1
166 km (103 mi)Southeast of Loyalty Islands Di più
2018-12-13 13:33:04 +11:00 (13 dic 2018 02:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
183 km (114 mi)- 130km ESE of Tadine, New Caledonia Di più
9 dic 2018 20:37 GMT
5.1

10 km
151 km (94 mi) SOUTHEAST OF LOYALTY ISLANDS Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.4 x 1017 joules (37765 GWh, equivalent to 3.2 x 107 tons of TNT o 2030.9 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Port Laguerre - New Caledonia, France (NOUC/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Port Laguerre - New Caledonia, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings