Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Aru Sea, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 9 May 2021 05:51 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (67 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 9 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 May 12:19 pm (GMT +9) (9 May 2021 03:19:30 GMT)
4.5

10 km
174 km (108 mi)Ceram Sea, 260 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 8 May 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 May 2021 22:40:44 GMT
3.7

10 km
167 km (104 mi)Ceram Sea, 257 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 May 2021 18:59:33 GMT
3.5

37 km
489 km (304 mi)112 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 May 12:42 am (GMT +9) (8 May 2021 15:42:26 GMT)
4.3

148 km
499 km (310 mi)293 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 May 4:47 pm (GMT +9) (8 May 2021 07:47:05 GMT)
4.6

10 km
47 km (29 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 7 May 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
7 May 2021 20:47:42 GMT
3.1

14 km
531 km (330 mi)196 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 May 2021 18:12:32 GMT
1.8

18 km
452 km (281 mi)17 km a sud da Abepura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 May 2021 15:16:18 GMT
2.8

54 km
454 km (282 mi)89 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 May 2021 14:53:02 GMT
3.2

11 km
188 km (117 mi)Ceram Sea, 193 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 May 2021 14:08:08 GMT
2.9

70 km
460 km (286 mi)84 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 May 2021 02:34:43 GMT
2.3

12 km
178 km (111 mi)198 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 May 11:16 am (GMT +9) (7 May 2021 02:16:56 GMT)
4.5

10 km
193 km (120 mi)Ceram Sea, 113 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 6 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 May 2021 21:23:22 GMT
3.7

10 km
159 km (99 mi)293 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 May 11:49 am (GMT +9) (6 May 2021 02:49:04 GMT)
4.1

89 km
585 km (364 mi)272 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 5 May 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 May 5:35 am (GMT +9) (5 May 2021 20:35:01 GMT)
4.6

10 km
190 km (118 mi)Ceram Sea, 281 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 May 4:58 am (GMT +9) (5 May 2021 19:58:36 GMT)
3.8

162 km
104 km (65 mi)Banda Sea, 173 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 May 1:46 am (GMT +9) (5 May 2021 16:46:09 GMT)
4.1

146 km
57 km (35 mi)Banda Sea, 216 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 May 8:58 pm (GMT +9) (5 May 2021 11:58:00 GMT)
4.2

10 km
555 km (345 mi)106 km a sud da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
5 May 3:07 pm (GMT +9) (5 May 2021 06:07:50 GMT)
4.2

236 km
158 km (98 mi)Banda Sea, 231 km a sud ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 4 May 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 May 4:20 am (GMT +9) (4 May 2021 19:20:48 GMT)
4.5

111 km
61 km (38 mi)Banda Sea, 277 km a sud ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
4 May 8:52 pm (GMT +9) (4 May 2021 11:52:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
618 km (384 mi)95 km a sud da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
4 May 3:38 pm (GMT +9) (4 May 2021 06:38:59 GMT)
4.5

10 km
676 km (420 mi)51 km a nord est da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
4 May 2021 14:23 (GMT +9) (4 May 2021 05:23:47 GMT)
4.7

10 km
684 km (425 mi)58 km a nord est da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 3 May 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
4 May 7:59 am (GMT +9) (3 May 2021 22:59:24 GMT)
4.3

10 km
28 km (17 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
3 May 2021 19:34:17 GMT
3.1

10 km
560 km (348 mi)167 km a ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
3 May 2021 15:22:26 GMT
3.0

10 km
571 km (355 mi)172 km a ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
3 May 2021 02:59:32 GMT
3.6

10 km
194 km (121 mi)Ceram Sea, 243 km a sud da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
3 May 2021 01:00:36 GMT
3.0

10 km
170 km (106 mi)177 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
3 May 2021 00:53:10 GMT
3.1

10 km
172 km (107 mi)174 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 2 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 May 8:24 am (GMT +9) (2 May 2021 23:24:41 GMT)
5.0

10 km
196 km (122 mi)Ceram Sea, 283 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
3 May 12:02 am (GMT +9) (2 May 2021 15:02:03 GMT)
4.7

187 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 1 May 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 May 11:34 pm (GMT +9) (1 May 2021 14:34:08 GMT)
4.0

137 km
21 km (13 mi)Banda Sea, 298 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
1 May 2021 02:45:13 GMT
3.4

21 km
220 km (137 mi)Ceram Sea, 246 km a nord ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Apr 2021 18:53:01 GMT
3.1

14 km
617 km (383 mi)Irian Jaya, Indonesia PiùMappa
1 May 1:31 am (GMT +9) (30 Apr 2021 16:31:00 GMT)
4.0

10 km
632 km (393 mi)94 km a sud-est da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 14:14:58 GMT
3.2

10 km
187 km (116 mi)Ceram Sea, 115 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Apr 7:54 am (GMT +9) (29 Apr 2021 22:54:13 GMT)
4.9

135 km
216 km (134 mi)Banda Sea, 173 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 Apr 8:37 pm (GMT +9) (28 Apr 2021 11:37:34 GMT)
4.2

10 km
420 km (261 mi)Aru Sea, 205 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Apr 7:48 pm (GMT +9) (28 Apr 2021 10:48:36 GMT)
4.1

215 km
49 km (30 mi)Banda Sea, 263 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Apr 2021 10:19:10 GMT
3.6

169 km
24 km (15 mi)Banda Sea, 292 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
28 Apr 11:57 am (GMT +9) (28 Apr 2021 02:57:28 GMT)
4.8

46 km
196 km (122 mi)Banda Sea, 105 km a nord ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Apr 2021 22:35:42 GMT
3.5

13 km
197 km (122 mi)Ceram Sea, 277 km a sud da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Apr 2021 13:56:20 GMT
3.4

80 km
43 km (27 mi)Banda Sea, 249 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 3:45 pm (GMT +9) (24 Apr 2021 06:45:53 GMT)
4.0

172 km
55 km (34 mi)Banda Sea, 262 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Apr 2021 18:36:05 GMT
3.5

22 km
620 km (385 mi)6.4 km a sud ovest da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
23 Apr 2021 08:05:33 GMT
3.3

10 km
198 km (123 mi)Ceram Sea, 169 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Apr 2:41 am (GMT +9) (22 Apr 2021 17:41:12 GMT)
4.5

165 km
53 km (33 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
22 Apr 4:04 pm (GMT +9) (22 Apr 2021 07:04:04 GMT)
3.9

10 km
170 km (106 mi)273 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 19:23:10 GMT
3.0

11 km
85 km (53 mi)Banda Sea, 235 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 Apr 1:26 am (GMT +9) (20 Apr 2021 16:26:21 GMT)
4.8

58 km
379 km (235 mi)Papua, Papua Nuova Guinea PiùMappa
20 Apr 10:35 am (GMT +9) (20 Apr 2021 01:35:33 GMT)
4.8

139 km
45 km (28 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Apr 2021 19:51:56 GMT
2.5

11 km
479 km (298 mi)71 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Apr 5:29 am (GMT +9) (18 Apr 2021 20:29:51 GMT)
4.5

193 km
32 km (20 mi)Banda Sea, 228 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Apr 8:28 am (GMT +9) (17 Apr 2021 23:28:13 GMT)
4.5

85 km
546 km (339 mi)145 km a ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
17 Apr 9:33 pm (GMT +9) (17 Apr 2021 12:33:17 GMT)
4.6

11 km
403 km (250 mi)Aru Sea, 144 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 7:43 am (GMT +9) (15 Apr 2021 22:43:31 GMT)
4.8

16 km
61 km (38 mi)Banda Sea, 246 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 7:35 pm (GMT +9) (14 Apr 2021 10:35:24 GMT)
4.5

11 km
33 km (21 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 1:30 am (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 16:30:12 GMT)
4.4

220 km
46 km (29 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 9:54 pm (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 12:54:15 GMT)
4.1

37 km
777 km (483 mi)150 km a est da Nabire, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 21:37:59 GMT
3.3

28 km
136 km (85 mi)124 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 6:34 am (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 21:34:50 GMT)
4.4

22 km
152 km (94 mi)Banda Sea, 283 km a sud ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 5:54 am (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 20:54:04 GMT)
4.1

147 km
149 km (93 mi)Banda Sea, 273 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 16:06:48 GMT
2.7

19 km
204 km (127 mi)Ceram Sea, 148 km a ovest da Mas, Indonesia PiùMappa
12 Apr 10:57 pm (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 13:57:50 GMT)
4.6

24 km
403 km (250 mi)252 km a sud ovest da Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Apr 6:08 am (GMT +9) (11 Apr 2021 21:08:19 GMT)
4.1

228 km
30 km (19 mi)Banda Sea, Indonesia PiùMappa
11 Apr 4:55 pm (GMT +9) (11 Apr 2021 07:55:27 GMT)
4.3

133 km
55 km (34 mi)Banda Sea, 259 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 05:13:42 GMT
3.4

10 km
21 km (13 mi)Banda Sea, 229 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1013 joules (4.47 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3845 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.