Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 20 ott. 2021 05:14 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Republican Subordination, Tagikistan: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 20 ott. 2021 05:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (16 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 01:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 ott 2021 06:24 (GMT +4:30) (20 ott 2021 01:54 GMT)
2.4

10 km
473 km (294 mi)Shighnan, Badakhshan, Tagikistan PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 18:58 GMT (5 sismi)
19 ott 2021 23:58 (GMT +5) (19 ott 2021 18:58 GMT)
2.0

10 km
619 km (385 mi)TAJIKISTAN PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 18:26 (GMT +6) (19 ott 2021 12:26 GMT)
2.1

10 km
779 km (484 mi)Kyrgyzstan: TAJIKISTAN-XINJIANG BORDER REGION PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 12:33 (GMT +5) (19 ott 2021 07:33 GMT)
2.3

10 km
560 km (348 mi)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 06:22 (GMT +5) (19 ott 2021 01:22 GMT)
3.0

10 km
543 km (337 mi)TAJIKISTAN
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 05:58 (GMT +5) (19 ott 2021 00:58 GMT)
1.9

10 km
562 km (349 mi)TAJIKISTAN PiùMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 07:26 GMT (2 sismi)
18 ott 2021 12:26 (GMT +5) (18 ott 2021 07:26 GMT)
4.2

10 km
550 km (342 mi)Tajikistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 12:21 (GMT +5) (18 ott 2021 07:21 GMT)
4.7

187 km
547 km (340 mi)Tajikistan: 165km ENE of Fayzabad, Afghanistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 08:00 GMT (2 sismi)
17 ott 2021 13:00 (GMT +5) (17 ott 2021 08:00 GMT)
4.1

190 km
538 km (334 mi)Tajikistan: 170km ENE of Fayzabad, Afghanistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 09:31 (GMT +5) (17 ott 2021 04:31 GMT)
4.0

150 km
533 km (331 mi)Tajikistan
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 18:04 GMT (2 sismi)
17 ott 2021 00:04 (GMT +6) (16 ott 2021 18:04 GMT)
2.0

10 km
754 km (469 mi)KYRGYZSTAN PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 22:45 (GMT +5) (16 ott 2021 17:45 GMT)
2.5

10 km
643 km (400 mi)TAJIKISTAN PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 02:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ott 2021 07:25 (GMT +5) (15 ott 2021 02:25 GMT)
2.2

10 km
610 km (379 mi)TAJIKISTAN PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 19:26 GMT (2 sismi)
14 ott 2021 23:56 (GMT +4:30) (14 ott 2021 19:26 GMT)
2.7

10 km
534 km (332 mi)Darwāz-e Bālā, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 16:19 (GMT +6) (14 ott 2021 10:19 GMT)
2.3

10 km
736 km (457 mi)KYRGYZSTAN PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 18:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 ott 2021 23:10 (GMT +5) (13 ott 2021 18:10 GMT)
3.2

10 km
524 km (326 mi)AFGHANISTAN-TAJIKISTAN BORDER REGION
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 9.9 x 1011 joules (276 MWh, equivalent to 238 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.