Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Campobasso, Molise, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 3 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

070079 | Campomarino | Castelbottaccio | Comune di Acquaviva Collecroce | Comune di Baranello | Comune di Bojano | Comune di Bonefro | Comune di Busso | Comune di Campobasso | Comune di Campochiaro | Comune di Campodipietra | Comune di Campolieto | Comune di Casacalenda | Comune di Casalciprano | Comune di Castellino del Biferno | Comune di Castelmauro | Comune di Castropignano | Comune di Cercemaggiore | Comune di Cercepiccola | Comune di Civitacampomarano | ...Show all... | San Felice del Molise | Termoli
Aggiornato: 3 dic. 2022 16:38 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 21 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Provincia di Campobasso ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.3. C'erano anche 21 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.5 | Italy: 3 Km N Norcia (PG) -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.3 | 17 km NO da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Provincia di Campobasso, Molise, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore12 sismi1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni67 sismi5 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni352 sismi29 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,175 sismi98 sismi M2+8 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,805 sismi413 sismi M2+33 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Campobasso, Molise, Italia | Nel Mondo

070079 | Campomarino | Castelbottaccio | Comune di Acquaviva Collecroce | Comune di Baranello | Comune di Bojano | Comune di Bonefro | Comune di Busso | Comune di Campobasso | Comune di Campochiaro | Comune di Campodipietra | Comune di Campolieto | ...Show all... | San Felice del Molise | Termoli
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (22 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 3 dicembre 2022 GMT (18 sismi)
3 dic 2022 15:09 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 14:09 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
Italy: 3 Km N Norcia (PG) Di più
3 dic 2022 15:01 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 14:01 GMT)
1.6

10.3 km
Italy: 4 Km SE Monte Cavallo (MC) Di più
3 dic 2022 11:53 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 10:53 GMT)
2.3

16 km
17 km a nord ovest da L'Aquila, Provincia dell’Aquila, Abruzzi, Italia Di più
3 dic 2022 08:22 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 07:22 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Italy: 3 Km E Ripabottoni (CB) Di più
3 dic 2022 08:19 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 07:19 GMT)
1.1

17 km
Italy: 4 Km E Ripabottoni (CB) Di più
3 dic 2022 07:28 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 06:28 GMT)
0.9

10.7 km
Central Italy Di più
3 dic 2022 05:58 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:58 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Italy: 5 Km N Ussita (MC) Di più
3 dic 2022 05:24 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:24 GMT)
1.8

10.2 km
27 km a sud ovest da Tolentino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italia Di più
3 dic 2022 05:16 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:16 GMT)
0.3

1.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
3 dic 2022 05:14 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:14 GMT)
0.2

1 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
3 dic 2022 05:13 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:13 GMT)
1.7

2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Di più
3 dic 2022 05:13 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:13 GMT)
1.1

1.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Di più
3 dic 2022 05:13 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:13 GMT)
0.4

1.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
3 dic 2022 05:10 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:10 GMT)
0.5

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
3 dic 2022 05:10 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 04:10 GMT)
0.1

1.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
3 dic 2022 04:20 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 03:20 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Di più
3 dic 2022 04:13 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 03:13 GMT)
1.4

10.9 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Di più
3 dic 2022 03:25 (GMT +1) (3 dic 2022 02:25 GMT)
1.7

10.8 km
Italy: 2 Km S Sellano (PG) Di più
venerdì, 2 dicembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
3 dic 2022 00:32 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 23:32 GMT)
0.8

9.2 km
Central Italy Di più
3 dic 2022 00:05 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 23:05 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy Di più
2 dic 2022 20:01 (GMT +1) (2 dic 2022 19:01 GMT)
0.4

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.3 x 108 joules (91.5 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings