Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 23 Apr 2021 18:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.4 o superiore (61 di 161 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 de abril del 2021 6:15 am (23 Apr 2021 12:15:00 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(126 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 Apr 8:20 pm (GMT -6) (22 Apr 2021 02:20:30 GMT)
4.1

21 km
(61 km)North Pacific Ocean, 168 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
21 de abril del 2021 8:20 pm (22 Apr 2021 02:20:00 GMT)
4.1

21 km
(129 km)North Pacific Ocean, 168 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
21 de abril del 2021 6:26 pm (22 Apr 2021 00:26:00 GMT)
3.4

34 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 21:43:30 GMT
3.4

15 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a sud da Nicoya, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2021-04-20 05:22:48 (20 Apr 2021 11:22:48 GMT)
4.4

11 km
(85 km)25 km a nord ovest da Golfito, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito - 13 rapporti
PiùMappa
2021-04-19 22:50:32 (20 Apr 2021 04:50:32 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(158 km)North Pacific Ocean, 157 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-19 22:21:59 (20 Apr 2021 04:21:59 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(371 km)North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-19 07:57:22 (19 Apr 2021 13:57:22 GMT)
3.5

22 km
(143 km)North Pacific Ocean, 138 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
18 de abril del 2021 7:15 pm (19 Apr 2021 01:15:00 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(131 km)North Pacific Ocean, 124 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2021-04-17 11:19:15 (17 Apr 2021 17:19:15 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
16 de abril del 2021 8:35 pm (17 Apr 2021 02:35:00 GMT)
3.8

6 km
Miravalles (21 km) - Costa RicaBagaces, 15 km a est da Liberia, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 19:32:23 GMT
3.4

36 km
(65 km)35 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2021-04-14 16:59:23 (14 Apr 2021 22:59:23 GMT)
4.1

1 km
(188 km)North Pacific Ocean, 145 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 22:29:15 GMT
3.5

10 km
(117 km)North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
2021-04-14 15:41:38 (14 Apr 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
3.5

8 km
(132 km)North Pacific Ocean, 116 km a sud ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
14 de abril del 2021 2:33 am (14 Apr 2021 08:33:00 GMT)
3.7

7 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 118 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 20:05:30 GMT
3.6

4 km
(67 km)36 km a ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 16:13:30 GMT
3.5

17 km
(153 km)North Pacific Ocean, 140 km a sud da San José, San Jose, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-11 19:56:00 (12 Apr 2021 01:56:00 GMT)
3.5

6 km
(133 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 de abril del 2021 1:36 am (11 Apr 2021 07:36:00 GMT)
3.5

24 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 85 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 de abril del 2021 12:19 am (10 Apr 2021 18:19:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
2021-04-10 12:07:35 (10 Apr 2021 18:07:35 GMT)
3.7

4 km
(39 km)Leon Cortés, 26 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica 4 rapportiPiùMappa
2021-04-10 00:19:09 (10 Apr 2021 06:19:09 GMT)
3.4

3 km
(93 km)North Pacific Ocean, 36 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-04-09 23:16:58 (10 Apr 2021 05:16:58 GMT)
3.7

3 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
2021-04-09 11:20:09 (9 Apr 2021 17:20:09 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
09 de abril del 2021 11:18 am (9 Apr 2021 17:18:00 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
9 Apr 10:05 am (GMT -5) (9 Apr 2021 15:05:30 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(78 km)North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud ovest da La Concepcion, Panamá PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 22:17 (GMT -5) (9 Apr 2021 03:17:32 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(50 km)6.5 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 2 rapportiPiùMappa
8 apr 2021 18:45 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 00:45:30 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 08:13 (GMT +0) (8 Apr 2021 08:13:00 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(127 km)North Pacific Ocean, 123 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 11:51 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 17:51:16 GMT)
4.2

8 km
(75 km)12 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Pérez Zeledon, San Jose, Costa Rica 32 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 05:56 (GMT +0) (7 Apr 2021 05:56:00 GMT)
3.6

4 km
Miravalles (9 km) - Costa RicaBagaces, 26 km a est da Liberia, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 05:37 (GMT +0) (7 Apr 2021 05:37:00 GMT)
3.6

189 km
Tenorio (15 km) - Costa Rica29 km a sud-est da San Jose, Upala, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:56 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 00:56:42 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 13:02 (GMT -5) (6 Apr 2021 18:02:03 GMT)
3.5

4 km
(92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a sud-est da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 21:41 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 03:41:12 GMT)
4.4

17 km
(94 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 65 km a nord da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 11:52 (GMT -6) (4 Apr 2021 17:52:13 GMT)
3.7

86 km
Platanar (10 km) - Costa Rica6.9 km a nord est da Quesada, San Carlos, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 10:27 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 15:27:36 GMT)
3.9

33 km
(57 km)45 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 13:26 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 19:26:08 GMT)
4.0

2 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 11 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 02:07 (GMT -6) (2 Apr 2021 08:07:21 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(162 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud ovest da Nicoya, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 14:33 (GMT +0) (1 Apr 2021 14:33:00 GMT)
3.5

5 km
Platanar (4 km) - Costa RicaSan Carlos, Provincia de Alajuela, 49 km a nord ovest da San José, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 11:16 (GMT +0) (31 Mar 2021 11:16:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
Miravalles (8 km) - Costa RicaBagaces, 26 km a est da Liberia, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 08:43 (GMT +0) (31 Mar 2021 08:43:00 GMT)
3.4

17 km
(76 km)North Pacific Ocean, 9.6 km a sud ovest da Golfito, Costa Rica 3 rapportiPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 07:55 (GMT +0) (31 Mar 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
3.7

24 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud da San Isidro, Costa Rica PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 23:44 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 04:44:13 GMT)
3.5

21 km
(55 km)44 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 16:43 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 22:43:39 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(68 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 16 km a nord ovest da Limón, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 13:34 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 19:34:15 GMT)
3.8

12 km
(123 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 08:56 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 14:56:00 GMT)
3.8

22 km
(85 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Tejar, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 08:07:26 GMT)
3.6

5 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud ovest da San José, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 17:24 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 23:24:57 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 17:15 (GMT -5) (29 Mar 2021 22:15:59 GMT)
4.7

9 km
(75 km)57 km a ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 14:46 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 20:46:34 GMT)
4.8

19 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica 71 rapportiPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 14:27 (GMT -5) (29 Mar 2021 19:27:30 GMT)
3.6

18 km
(74 km)10.8 km a nord ovest da Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 10:52 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 16:52:24 GMT)
3.5

35 km
Rincón de la Vieja (27 km)10.3 km a nord ovest da Liberia, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 18:20 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 00:20:51 GMT)
3.6

86 km
Turrialba (17 km)Cantone di Pococí, Provincia di Limón, 34 km a nord est da San José, Costa Rica 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 11:50 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 17:50:30 GMT)
3.4

4 km
Platanar (74 km) - Costa RicaNorth Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud da Puntarenas, Costa Rica 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 16:29 (GMT -5) (26 Mar 2021 21:29:30 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(81 km)Talamanca, 63 km a sud da Limón, Limon, Provincia di Limón, Costa Rica PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 04:07 (GMT +0) (26 Mar 2021 04:07:00 GMT)
3.7

18 km
Rincón de la Vieja (33 km)9.6 km a ovest da Liberia, Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 17:16 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 23:16:00 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(159 km)North Pacific Ocean, 147 km a ovest da Liberia, Costa Rica PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 22:35 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 04:35:39 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(337 km)North Pacific Ocean, 274 km a sud da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1012 joules (2.09 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1795 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.