Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 30 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 30 nov. 2022 08:20 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 7 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Provincia de Puntarenas ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 7 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.6 | North Pacific Ocean, 84 km S da San José, Costa Rica -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.4 | North Pacific Ocean, 32 km SO da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore10 sismi7 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni71 sismi46 sismi M2+25 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni312 sismi162 sismi M2+125 sismi M3+20 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni970 sismi455 sismi M2+435 sismi M3+70 sismi M4+3 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,474 sismi1,059 sismi M2+1,209 sismi M3+183 sismi M4+4 sismi M5+2 sismi M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 30 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
30 nov 2022 00:38 (GMT -6) (30 nov 2022 06:38 GMT)
2.6

30 km
North Pacific Ocean, 84 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica Di più
29 nov 2022 22:23 (GMT -6) (30 nov 2022 04:23 GMT)
3.2

5 km
North Pacific Ocean, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
martedì, 29 novembre 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
29 nov 2022 17:30 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 23:30 GMT)
2.4

16 km
14 km a sud da Paraiso, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica Di più
29 nov 2022 14:57 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 20:57 GMT)
2.9

16 km
34 km a sud ovest da Puntarenas, Costa Rica Di più
29 nov 2022 10:30 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 16:30 GMT)
3.0

13 km
21 km a ovest da Ciudad Quesada, San Carlos, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
29 nov 2022 10:29 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 16:29 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Provincia de Alajuela, 25 km a nord est da Canas, Costa Rica Di più
29 nov 2022 11:13 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 16:13 GMT)
2.8

17 km
Panamá, 9.8 km a est da San Vito, Costa Rica Di più
29 nov 2022 06:53 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 12:53 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Provincia de Cartago, 63 km a sud-est da San José, Costa Rica
L'ho sentito!
Di più
29 nov 2022 07:45 (GMT -5) (29 nov 2022 12:45 GMT)
3.4

5 km
North Pacific Ocean, 32 km a sud ovest da David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá
L'ho sentito!
Di più
29 nov 2022 04:27 (GMT -6) (29 nov 2022 10:27 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Provincia de Cartago, 18 km a sud da San José, Costa Rica Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 1010 joules (5.06 MWh, equivalent to 4.36 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Heredia, Costa Rica (HDC/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Heredia, Costa Rica: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings