Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Isole Ionie, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 23:33 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.2 o superiore (81 di 964 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (37 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 00:51 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 22:51:31 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(192 km)14 km a nord est da Karditsa, Nomos Kardhitsas, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 00:41 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 22:41:10 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(227 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 00:31 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 22:31:32 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(229 km)39 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 00:17 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 22:17:06 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(241 km)Grevena, Macedonia Occidentale, 37 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 23:36 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 21:36:24 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(224 km)13 km a nord da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 23:12 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 21:12:17 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(222 km)36 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:53 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:53:48 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(221 km)28 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:41 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:41:40 GMT)
2.1

6.2 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:38 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:38:06 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(255 km)Grevena, 37 km a sud da Kozani, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:34 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:34:06 GMT)
2.2

6.9 km
(215 km)30 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 22:07 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 20:07:12 GMT)
2.5

5.9 km
(229 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 21:43 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 19:43:23 GMT)
3.9

15 km
(223 km)39 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 21:28 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 19:28:57 GMT)
2.8

8.8 km
(214 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 21:18 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 19:18:05 GMT)
2.5

5.1 km
(230 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 19:06:49 GMT)
2.6

6.9 km
(229 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:58 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:58:44 GMT)
3.2

9.1 km
(221 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:43 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:43:12 GMT)
2.4

6 km
(230 km)39 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:21 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:21:06 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(235 km)Mare Ionio, 96 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:21 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:21:05 GMT)
3.0

6.3 km
(221 km)Mare Ionio, 106 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:17 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:17:06 GMT)
2.3

10.1 km
(183 km)22 km a est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:03 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 18:03:27 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(222 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 19:42 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 17:42:21 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(229 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:05 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 16:05:43 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(218 km)33 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:53 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:53:35 GMT)
2.7

5.7 km
(235 km)41 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:47:01 GMT)
2.4

7.4 km
(233 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:13 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:13:03 GMT)
3.4

6.3 km
(221 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:20:45 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(222 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:17 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:17:28 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(224 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:04:10 GMT)
3.3

6 km
(230 km)Nomos Larisis, 35 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:04:10 GMT)
3.4

6 km
(235 km)Nomos Larisis, 36 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:01 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:01:14 GMT)
4.1

8.5 km
(223 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 11:59 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 09:59:59 GMT)
4.2

9 km
(232 km)41 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 12 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 09:40 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 07:40:20 GMT)
3.4

10.6 km
(225 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 05:15:26 GMT)
3.2

5.6 km
(224 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 04:21 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 02:21:01 GMT)
3.4

13 km
(233 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:34 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:34:54 GMT)
3.8

18 km
(220 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:11:16 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(192 km)Trikala, 33 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (16 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 00:42 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 22:42:55 GMT)
3.6

7.8 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:50 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:50:24 GMT)
3.3

7.9 km
(223 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:41 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:41:18 GMT)
3.7

5.9 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:21 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:21:11 GMT)
3.3

6.6 km
(228 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:31 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:31:32 GMT)
4.3

6.9 km
(295 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:25 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:25:57 GMT)
3.2

3 km
(226 km)36 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:23 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:23:51 GMT)
5.1

9.2 km
(234 km)Trikala, 46 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 49 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:16 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:16:20 GMT)
3.4

8.5 km
(229 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:55 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:55:17 GMT)
3.3

6 km
(227 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:45 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:45:26 GMT)
4.1

6.4 km
(255 km)Pieria, Macedonia Centrale, 37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 20 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:44 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:44:24 GMT)
3.9

8.7 km
(223 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:38 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:38:19 GMT)
5.9

11 km
(221 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 284 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 04:30:36 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(220 km)34 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 04:10 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 02:10:57 GMT)
3.5

5 km
(100 km)32 km a sud-est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 03:48 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 01:48:54 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(218 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 00:30:54 GMT)
3.5

6.1 km
(224 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 22:29 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 20:29:46 GMT)
3.4

12 km
(210 km)30 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 22:24 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 20:24:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(276 km)13 km a sud da Kozani, Macedonia Occidentale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:50:46 GMT)
3.7

5.7 km
(207 km)32 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:49 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:49:48 GMT)
4.4

2 km
(217 km)29 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:34 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:34:41 GMT)
3.3

6 km
(223 km)30 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 Mar 2021 18:27:22 GMT
3.5

7.9 km
(217 km)28 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:24 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:24:08 GMT)
5.2

6.4 km
(217 km)29 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 35 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:04 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:04:47 GMT)
3.5

7.8 km
(228 km)35 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 17:28 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 15:28:47 GMT)
3.2

6.2 km
(211 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:19 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:19:54 GMT)
4.6

7.9 km
(217 km)25 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 18:21 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 16:21:16 GMT)
3.2

24 km
(204 km)18 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 14:26 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 12:26:03 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(205 km)Mare Ionio, 53 km a ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 08:07 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 06:07:39 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(241 km)Preveza, 16 km a ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 21:48 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 19:48:42 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(107 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 12:48 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:48:43 GMT)
3.3

17 km
(215 km)7.9 km a sud-est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 23:51 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 21:51:07 GMT)
3.3

12 km
(229 km)29 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:12:59 GMT)
3.7

22 km
(190 km)Mare Ionio, 48 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 06:38 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:38:50 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
(109 km)Mare Ionio, 25 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 3 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:36:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 29 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:37:09 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(117 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:33:39 GMT)
3.9

8.4 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 17:27 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 15:27:48 GMT)
3.3

6.4 km
(188 km)Mare Ionio, 79 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 04:25:51 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(215 km)Mare Ionio, 74 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 07:18:57 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(113 km)46 km a sud-est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 17:49:25 GMT)
3.6

13 km
(200 km)Mare Ionio, 79 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 13:30 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:30:16 GMT)
3.3

8.3 km
(203 km)Mare Ionio, 84 km a sud ovest da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 05:29:27 GMT)
3.7

18 km
(159 km)Mare Ionio, 48 km a sud da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1013 joules (17.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 14690 tons of TNT or 0.9 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.