Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Wurduj, Badakhshan, Afghanistan, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 00:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 17:43:53 GMT
2.5

10 km
(441 km)Ishkāshim, 61 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 06:16 (GMT +4:30) (9 Apr 2021 01:46:28 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(412 km)Zebak, Afghanistan, 19 km a sud ovest da Ishqoshim, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 09:17 (GMT +4:30) (8 Apr 2021 04:47:52 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(394 km)Khāsh, 23 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 19:58 (GMT +4:30) (3 Apr 2021 15:28:12 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(456 km)Shighnan, Badakhshan, 71 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 21:21 (GMT +4:30) (1 Apr 2021 16:51:09 GMT)
4.1

220 km
(381 km)Jurm, 58 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 21:53 (GMT +4:30) (30 Mar 2021 17:23:57 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(424 km)Shuhadā, 43 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 08:17 (GMT +4:30) (29 Mar 2021 03:47:55 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(359 km)Tashkān, 50 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 23:30 (GMT +4:30) (26 Mar 2021 19:00:46 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(413 km)Wurduj, 62 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 00:40 (GMT +4:30) (24 Mar 2021 20:10:55 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(439 km)Shuhadā, 65 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 23:39 (GMT +4:30) (24 Mar 2021 19:09:28 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(374 km)22 km a sud da Jurm, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 18:48 (GMT +4:30) (21 Mar 2021 14:18:03 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(360 km)Tashkān, 40 km a sud da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 02:40 (GMT +5) (20 Mar 2021 21:40:59 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(491 km)70 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 19:40 (GMT +5) (20 Mar 2021 14:40:44 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(451 km)33 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Ishkoshim, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 17:54 (GMT +4:30) (20 Mar 2021 13:24:25 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(402 km)14 km a nord ovest da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 12:13 (GMT +4:30) (20 Mar 2021 07:43:07 GMT)
4.5

104 km
(432 km)Ishkāshim, 70 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 06:32 (GMT +4:30) (19 Mar 2021 02:02:16 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(390 km)Jurm, 67 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 02:19 (GMT +4:30) (16 Mar 2021 21:49:07 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(460 km)Ishkāshim, Badakhshan, 62 km a nord da Ishqoshim, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 16:34 (GMT +4:30) (15 Mar 2021 12:04:48 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(400 km)Bahārak, 26 km a sud-est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 06:28 (GMT +4:30) (15 Mar 2021 01:58:05 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(425 km)Shuhadā, 63 km a est da Fayzabad, Faīẕābād, Badakhshan, Afghanistan PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 1011 joules (148 megawatt hours, equivalent to 127 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.