Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 08:35 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (59 di 239 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 14:19:14 GMT
2.4

9.6 km
(213 km)Mare Egeo, 49 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 09:50:23 GMT
2.4

14 km
(206 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a sud ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 00:55:36 GMT
2.4

14 km
(128 km)21 km a sud ovest da Pergamo, Bergama, Izmir, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 16:49 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 13:49:11 GMT)
?

n/a
(172 km)1 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia (unconfirmed)
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:42 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:42:00 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(330 km)Mare Egeo, 33 km a sud-est da Thasos, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 19:58 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:58:24 GMT)
2.4

9.9 km
(139 km)46 km a ovest da Balıkesir, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 14:00 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 11:00:43 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(234 km)Mare Egeo, 9.2 km a nord ovest da Eresos, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 08:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 05:33:48 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(171 km)27 km a ovest da Foça, Izmir, Turchia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 03:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:33:45 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(159 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 03:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:33:45 GMT)
2.7
(213 km)Mare Egeo, 52 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 22:59 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 19:59:47 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(195 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:27:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(166 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord ovest da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 00:05:37 GMT)
2.6

8.1 km
(210 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 00:05:37 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(173 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 01:02 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:02:56 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(213 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a nord est da Skýros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 21:57 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 18:57:45 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(214 km)Mare Egeo, 79 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 19:51 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 16:51:43 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(214 km)Mare Egeo, 57 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 00:30 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 21:30:33 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(274 km)Mare Egeo, 34 km a nord ovest da Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 15:44 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 12:44:12 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(250 km)Mare Egeo, 84 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 15:48 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 12:48:41 GMT)
3.5

23 km
(199 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a nord est da Patitiri, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:05:23 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(195 km)Mare Egeo, 34 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 19:16 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 16:16:39 GMT)
2.9

15 km
(209 km)Mare Egeo, 71 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 00:09:58 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 11:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 08:36:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(208 km)Mare Egeo, 81 km a nord ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 06:55 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 03:55:38 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(217 km)Mare Egeo, 55 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 01:06 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:06:41 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(172 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 01:06 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:06:41 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(212 km)Mare Egeo, 50 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 19:11 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:11:09 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(210 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 19:11 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:11:08 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(189 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 16:26 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:26:32 GMT)
3.3

10.1 km
(210 km)Mare Egeo, 52 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 07:46 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 04:46:16 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(211 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:48 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(215 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:47 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(190 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 15:17 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 15:17:48 GMT)
2.4

9.7 km
(199 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a sud da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.7

7.2 km
(215 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(218 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(181 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 11:28:46 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(188 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 10:14 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 08:14:21 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(189 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a nord est da Patitiri, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:52:45 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(209 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(210 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:05:50 GMT)
3.5

71 km
(207 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a nord est da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:05:37 GMT)
3.5

17 km
(250 km)Mare Egeo, 35 km a est da Sykia, Chalkidikí, Macedonia Centrale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 10:42 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:42:32 GMT)
3.4

18 km
(190 km)Mare Egeo, 24 km a nord est da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:48:43 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(77 km)15 km a nord est da Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 09:48 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 07:48:21 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(192 km)Mare Egeo, 106 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 02:55:47 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(129 km)Mare Egeo, 29 km a nord est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:24:47 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(102 km)24 km a nord ovest da Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:21 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:21:25 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(187 km)Mare Egeo, 93 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 21:27:41 GMT)
2.6

18 km
(185 km)Mare Egeo, 93 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 06:35:08 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(200 km)Mare Egeo, 72 km a ovest da Chios, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 12:52 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 09:52:42 GMT)
2.6

5.1 km
(202 km)21 km a est da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 04:04 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 02:04:27 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(180 km)Mare Egeo, 94 km a est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:41:49 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(157 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a sud-est da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 04:29 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 02:29:16 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(316 km)51 km a sud ovest da Alessandropoli, Evros, Macedonia Orientale e Tracia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 01:48 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 23:48:09 GMT)
2.9

85 km
(147 km)Mare Egeo, 18 km a sud ovest da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 18:06:51 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(207 km)Mare Egeo, 46 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 11:03 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 09:03:35 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(210 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1011 joules (33 megawatt hours, equivalent to 28.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.