Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti, negli ultimi 7 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 1 ott. 2022 15:25 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 7 giorni:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 10 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 60 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Negli ultimi 7 giorni, Borough di Kodiak Island ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.4 e 10 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 60 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.9 | Alaska Peninsula -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 3.4 | 189 km SO da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore15 sismi | 4 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni47 sismi | 10 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni179 sismi | 43 sismi M2+ | 10 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni425 sismi | 103 sismi M2+ | 31 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,354 sismi | 474 sismi M2+ | 128 sismi M3+ | 12 sismi M4+ | 3 sismi M5+ | 1 sismo M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.3 o superiore (62 di 71 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 1 ottobre 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
1 ott 2022 05:21 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 13:21 GMT)
0.9
Alaska Peninsula Di più
1 ott 2022 02:36 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 10:36 GMT)
1.3

250 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
1 ott 2022 01:17 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 09:17 GMT)
1.7

117 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
30 set 2022 23:50 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 07:50 GMT)
1.1

76 km
Kodiak Island Region, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 20:35 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 04:35 GMT)
1.8

28 km
70 Km ENE of Ouzinkie, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 19:16 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 03:16 GMT)
1.3

55 km
29 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 18:40 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 02:40 GMT)
1.1

45 km
68 Km N of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 16:59 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 00:59 GMT)
2.0

75 km
88 Km E of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 16:32 (GMT -8) (1 ott 2022 00:32 GMT)
1.4

80 km
Kodiak Island Region, Alaska Di più
venerdì, 30 settembre 2022 GMT (11 sismi)
30 set 2022 15:30 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 23:30 GMT)
2.2

57 km
46 Km W of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 15:29 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 23:29 GMT)
2.4

241 km
77 Km N of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 13:14 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 21:14 GMT)
2.0

61 km
113 Km E of Chignik, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 13:11 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 21:11 GMT)
1.3

100 km
66 Km SE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 12:50 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 20:50 GMT)
1.7

115 km
70 Km ENE of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 12:12 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 20:12 GMT)
1.7

78 km
80 Km SW of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 08:59 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 16:59 GMT)
1.6

68 km
44 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 07:18 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 15:18 GMT)
2.1

8.8 km
97 Km SE of Chiniak, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 07:03 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 15:03 GMT)
1.0

18 km
86 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 set 2022 04:27 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 12:27 GMT)
1.7

3.7 km
69 Km WNW of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
29 set 2022 18:55 (GMT -8) (30 set 2022 02:55 GMT)
0.8

5.1 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
giovedì, 29 settembre 2022 GMT (19 sismi)
29 set 2022 14:46 (GMT -8) (29 set 2022 22:46 GMT)
1.5

1.6 km
87 Km SE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1 x 1010 joules (2.84 MWh, equivalent to 2.44 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Old Harbor, Alaska (OHAK/AT network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Old Harbor, Alaska: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings