Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti: nel agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 22:52 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel agosto 2022:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 5 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
  • 8 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 34 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 194 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel agosto 2022, Borough di Kodiak Island ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 5.0, 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.0, 8 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 34 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 194 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 5.0 | 294 km SO da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.5 o superiore (179 di 238 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 31 agosto 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
31 ago 2022 04:10 (GMT -8) (31 ago 2022 12:10 GMT)
1.8

18 km
12 Km SSE of Egegik, Alaska Di più
31 ago 2022 00:01 (GMT -8) (31 ago 2022 08:01 GMT)
1.2

32 km
84 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
martedì, 30 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
30 ago 2022 11:32 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 19:32 GMT)
1.0
86 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 ago 2022 09:16 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 17:16 GMT)
1.9

116 km
60 Km SSE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
30 ago 2022 08:32 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 16:32 GMT)
1.1

70 km
41 Km WSW of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
29 ago 2022 18:34 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 02:34 GMT)
1.2

8.7 km
93 Km ESE of Egegik, Alaska Di più
29 ago 2022 17:21 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 01:21 GMT)
2.1

74 km
47 Km WSW of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
29 ago 2022 17:17 (GMT -8) (30 ago 2022 01:17 GMT)
1.9

66 km
48 Km WSW of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
lunedì, 29 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
29 ago 2022 12:11 (GMT -8) (29 ago 2022 20:11 GMT)
1.3

99 km
86 Km SSE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
29 ago 2022 11:43 (GMT -8) (29 ago 2022 19:43 GMT)
1.0

21 km
81 Km SSE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
28 ago 2022 23:24 (GMT -8) (29 ago 2022 07:24 GMT)
1.2

38 km
52 Km SSE of Port Graham, Alaska Di più
28 ago 2022 18:25 (GMT -8) (29 ago 2022 02:25 GMT)
1.3

8.7 km
19 Km SW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
domenica, 28 agosto 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
28 ago 2022 14:18 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 22:18 GMT)
2.4

66 km
108 Km SSE of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
28 ago 2022 12:07 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 20:07 GMT)
2.0

61 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
28 ago 2022 12:06 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 20:06 GMT)
3.2

32 km
Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
28 ago 2022 11:51 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 19:51 GMT)
3.2
Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
28 ago 2022 10:14 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 18:14 GMT)
1.4

15 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
28 ago 2022 05:00 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 13:00 GMT)
1.5

58 km
63 Km N of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
28 ago 2022 00:26 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 08:26 GMT)
1.6

36 km
33 Km SW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
27 ago 2022 23:24 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 07:24 GMT)
0.6

1.3 km
84 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
27 ago 2022 21:28 (GMT -8) (28 ago 2022 05:28 GMT)
1.6

91 km
73 Km E of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.1 x 1012 joules (588 MWh, equivalent to 506 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings