Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti: nel luglio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 ott. 2022 00:50 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel luglio 2022:

  • 16 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 25 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 80 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel luglio 2022, Borough di Kodiak Island ha avuto 16 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 25 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 80 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 3.8 | 117 km E da Chignik Lagoon, Borough di Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più

Catalogo dei terremoti

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (121 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 31 luglio 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
31 lug 2022 12:59 (GMT -8) (31 lug 2022 20:59 GMT)
0.5

29 km
88 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 23:30 (GMT -8) (31 lug 2022 07:30 GMT)
0.7

4.3 km
84 Km NNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 19:26 (GMT -8) (31 lug 2022 03:26 GMT)
3.4

1.5 km
210 km a sud-est da Dillingham, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
30 lug 2022 18:44 (GMT -8) (31 lug 2022 02:44 GMT)
1.1

94 km
81 Km SSE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
sabato, 30 luglio 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
30 lug 2022 15:56 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 23:56 GMT)
2.6

31 km
Alaska Peninsula Di più
30 lug 2022 10:30 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 18:30 GMT)
1.7

45 km
20 Km WNW of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 09:37 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 17:37 GMT)
1.2

8.4 km
57 Km N of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 09:31 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 17:31 GMT)
1.3

2.5 km
55 Km N of Karluk, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 09:23 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 17:23 GMT)
1.4

97 km
80 Km SSE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 07:53 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 15:53 GMT)
1.6

122 km
39 Km NE of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 06:48 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 14:48 GMT)
1.7

57 km
86 Km NNW of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
30 lug 2022 04:56 (GMT -8) (30 lug 2022 12:56 GMT)
1.1

8.9 km
57 Km N of Karluk, Alaska Di più
venerdì, 29 luglio 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
29 lug 2022 09:14 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 17:14 GMT)
1.2

126 km
51 Km SE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska Di più
29 lug 2022 04:05 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 12:05 GMT)
3.2

10 km
180 km a sud-est da Chignik Lagoon, Borough di Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
29 lug 2022 03:19 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 11:19 GMT)
1.9

136 km
75 Km ENE of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
28 lug 2022 21:29 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 05:29 GMT)
1.3

64 km
57 Km NNE of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
28 lug 2022 21:11 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 05:11 GMT)
1.7

113 km
61 Km SE of Kokhanok, Alaska Di più
28 lug 2022 18:15 (GMT -8) (29 lug 2022 02:15 GMT)
1.5

63 km
74 Km N of Aleneva, Alaska Di più
giovedì, 28 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
28 lug 2022 11:23 (GMT -8) (28 lug 2022 19:23 GMT)
1.8

15 km
76 Km WSW of Nanwalek, Alaska Di più
28 lug 2022 07:16 (GMT -8) (28 lug 2022 15:16 GMT)
1.4

5.9 km
81 Km ESE of Ugashik, Alaska Di più
27 lug 2022 18:32 (GMT -8) (28 lug 2022 02:32 GMT)
1.1

86 km
70 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.5 x 1011 joules (41.9 MWh, equivalent to 36 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings