Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 16 set. 2022 16:15 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 8 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 72 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 197 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Borough di Kodiak Island ha avuto 8 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 72 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 197 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.0 | 294 km SO da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.9 | 16 km SO da Old Harbor, Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (277 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
16 ago 2022 18:00 (GMT -8) (17 ago 2022 02:00 GMT)
5.0

33 km
150 km (93 mi)294 km a sud ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
2 giu 2022 13:41 (GMT -8) (2 giu 2022 21:41 GMT)
5.1

83 km
174 km (108 mi)224 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
27 apr 2022 19:33 (GMT -8) (28 apr 2022 03:33 GMT)
5.2

83 km
85 km (53 mi)294 km a sud ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
11 ott 2021 01:10 (GMT -8) (11 ott 2021 09:10 GMT)
6.9

69 km
93 km (58 mi)Alaska, Stati Uniti 43 rapportiDi più
29 Jul 7:52 pm (GMT -8) (30 lug 2021 03:52 GMT)
5.5

33 km
169 km (105 mi)223 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
29 Jul 1:55 am (GMT -8) (29 lug 2021 09:55 GMT)
5.0

10 km
212 km (132 mi)Stati Uniti 1 rapportoDi più
28 Jul 10:23 pm (GMT -8) (29 lug 2021 06:23 GMT)
5.9

5.3 km
167 km (104 mi)200 km a est da Sand Point, Borough delle Aleutine orientali, Alaska, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiDi più
13 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT -9) (13 feb 2021 13:08 GMT)
5.3

39 km
86 km (53 mi)99 km a ovest da Florida Blanca , Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
8 lug 2020 01:07 GMT
5.1

4.6 km
214 km (133 mi)204 km a sud da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
2020-04-16 14:22:46 -10:00 (17 apr 2020 00:22 GMT)
5.3

7.6 km
224 km (139 mi)204 km a sud da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 rapportoDi più
2019-12-21 12:52:33 -10:00 (21 dic 2019 22:52 GMT)
5.0

10.6 km
239 km (149 mi)224 km a sud da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
2019-05-26 23:52:21 -10:00 (27 mag 2019 09:52 GMT)
5.8

65 km
69 km (43 mi)Ushagat Island, 98 km a sud ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti 252 rapportiDi più
2019-01-21 19:43:19 -09:00 (22 gen 2019 04:43 GMT)
5.2

128 km
22 km (14 mi)58 km a nord ovest da Takli , Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti 4 rapportiDi più
2 gen 2019 06:48 GMT
5.0

60 km
52 km (32 mi)30 km a nord da North , Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti 20 rapportiDi più
11 mag 2018 04:58 GMT
5.1

10 km
34 km (21 mi)216 km a ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 rapportoDi più
31 ago 2017 17:46 GMT
5.5

62 km
30 km (19 mi)Kiukpalik Island, 59 km a nord ovest da Aleneva, Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiDi più
2017-05-11 04:36:31 -10:00 (11 mag 2017 14:36 GMT)
5.2

31 km
218 km (135 mi)62 km a sud-est da Old Harbor, Borough di Kodiak Island, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
2016-11-12 12:52:36 -09:00 (12 nov 2016 21:52 GMT)
5.2

11 km
33 km (21 mi)58 km a est da Port Heiden, Borough di Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
23 lug 2016 09:59 GMT
5.4

192 km
97 km (60 mi)3.1 km a sud-est da King Salmon, Borough di Bristol Bay, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 rapportoDi più
14 feb 2016 07:33 GMT
5.2

63 km
47 km (29 mi)Ugaiushak Island, 279 km a sud ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
13 giu 2015 01:14 GMT
5.2

46 km
48 km (30 mi)Ugaiushak Island, 295 km a sud ovest da Kodiak, Alaska, Stati Uniti Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 9.7 x 1016 joules (26870 GWh, equivalent to 2.3 x 107 tons of TNT o 1445 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Old Harbor, Alaska (OHAK/AT network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Old Harbor, Alaska: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings