Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Isernia, Molise, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 25 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2022 11:54 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 16 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Provincia di Isernia ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.2. C'erano anche 16 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.7 | 7.4 km O da Sannicandro Garganico, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.2 | 20 km N da San Giovanni Rotondo, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Provincia di Isernia, Molise, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore13 sismi | 1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni146 sismi | 18 sismi M2+ | 3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni426 sismi | 42 sismi M2+ | 6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,155 sismi | 96 sismi M2+ | 7 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,930 sismi | 432 sismi M2+ | 30 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Provincia di Isernia, Molise, Italia | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
25 set 2022 12:07 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 10:07 GMT)
1.7

24 km
7.4 km a ovest da Sannicandro Garganico, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia Di più
25 set 2022 09:14 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 07:14 GMT)
1.0

10.8 km
Italy: 5 Km SW Sellano (PG) Di più
25 set 2022 07:43 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 05:43 GMT)
1.4

14 km
Italy: 2 Km NE Castelsantangelo Sul Nera (MC) Di più
25 set 2022 07:03 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 05:03 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Southern Italy Di più
25 set 2022 07:03 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 05:03 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Italy: 4 Km NW San Gregorio Magno (SA) Di più
25 set 2022 06:05 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 04:05 GMT)
0.8

10.7 km
Central Italy Di più
25 set 2022 05:20 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 03:20 GMT)
1.2

10.9 km
Italy: 5 Km NE Sellano (PG) Di più
25 set 2022 04:49 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 02:49 GMT)
1.1

12 km
Italy: 8 Km W Monte Cavallo (MC) Di più
25 set 2022 04:12 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 02:12 GMT)
1.5

10.5 km
The Marches, 21 km a est da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
25 set 2022 02:20 (GMT +2) (25 set 2022 00:20 GMT)
0.6

12 km
Central Italy Di più
sabato, 24 settembre 2022 GMT (7 sismi)
25 set 2022 00:21 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 22:21 GMT)
0.7

10.8 km
Central Italy Di più
24 set 2022 22:59 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 20:59 GMT)
1.6

19 km
Abruzzi, 8.9 km a sud-est da Ascoli Piceno, The Marches, Italia Di più
24 set 2022 19:57 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 17:57 GMT)
1.6

14 km
The Marches, 11 km a nord da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
24 set 2022 19:06 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 17:06 GMT)
1.5

21 km
Abruzzi, 8.2 km a sud-est da Ascoli Piceno, The Marches, Italia Di più
24 set 2022 19:06 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 17:06 GMT)
1.5

21 km
Abruzzi, 8.2 km a sud-est da Ascoli Piceno, The Marches, Italia Di più
24 set 2022 17:51 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 15:51 GMT)
2.2

25 km
20 km a nord da San Giovanni Rotondo, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italia Di più
24 set 2022 17:04 (GMT +2) (24 set 2022 15:04 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.4 x 108 joules (67.2 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings