Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 21 ott. 2021 03:04 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 21 ott. 2021 03:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (70 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 23:13 GMT (5 sismi)
20 ott 2021 15:13 (GMT -8) (20 ott 2021 23:13 GMT)
1.5

46 km
104 km (65 mi)17 Km W of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 06:01 (GMT -8) (20 ott 2021 14:01 GMT)
1.2

61 km
59 km (37 mi)39 Km W of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 05:08 (GMT -8) (20 ott 2021 13:08 GMT)
2.4

33 km
141 km (88 mi)20 Km S of Susitna North, Alaska PiùMappa
20 ott 2021 01:23 (GMT -8) (20 ott 2021 09:23 GMT)
1.7

38 km
126 km (78 mi)7 Km S of Willow, Alaska PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 22:16 (GMT -8) (20 ott 2021 06:16 GMT)
1.6

47 km
103 km (64 mi)16 Km SE of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 19:39 GMT (6 sismi)
19 ott 2021 11:39 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 19:39 GMT)
1.8

31 km
160 km (99 mi)22 Km NNW of Girdwood, Alaska PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 05:46 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 13:46 GMT)
1.7

33 km
152 km (94 mi)13 Km NNE of Meadow Lakes, Alaska PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 01:51 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 09:51 GMT)
1.8

60 km
80 km (50 mi)16 Km W of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 06:12 GMT)
1.0

34 km
211 km (131 mi)32 Km SSW of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 19:31 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 03:31 GMT)
2.2

58 km
123 km (76 mi)6 Km NW of Willow, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 18:45 (GMT -8) (19 ott 2021 02:45 GMT)
2.0

33 km
163 km (101 mi)21 Km ESE of Eagle River, Alaska PiùMappa
lunedì, 18 ottobre 2021 21:34 GMT (10 sismi)
18 ott 2021 13:34 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 21:34 GMT)
1.8

64 km
70 km (43 mi)13 Km S of Tyonek, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 11:40 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 19:40 GMT)
2.1

16 km
83 km (52 mi)18 Km E of Beluga, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 10:40 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 18:40 GMT)
2.2

63 km
72 km (45 mi)25 Km W of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 10:15 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 18:15 GMT)
1.9

12 km
211 km (131 mi)10 Km SSE of Chickaloon, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 06:42 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 14:42 GMT)
1.8

21 km
105 km (65 mi)10 Km ESE of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 03:22 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 11:22 GMT)
2.2

57 km
105 km (65 mi)22 Km ESE of Kasilof, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 02:16 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 10:16 GMT)
2.0

43 km
128 km (80 mi)6 Km SSE of Willow, Alaska PiùMappa
18 ott 2021 00:23 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 08:23 GMT)
1.7

40 km
128 km (80 mi)2 Km E of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 21:48 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 05:48 GMT)
1.8

58 km
84 km (52 mi)28 Km NW of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 19:42 (GMT -8) (18 ott 2021 03:42 GMT)
1.5

46 km
70 km (43 mi)26 Km WSW of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 23:00 GMT (7 sismi)
17 ott 2021 15:00 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 23:00 GMT)
1.9

36 km
111 km (69 mi)6 Km NNE of Sterling, Alaska PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 02:52 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 10:52 GMT)
1.5

39 km
98 km (61 mi)28 Km N of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
17 ott 2021 01:27 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 09:27 GMT)
1.6

53 km
103 km (64 mi)20 Km N of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 22:25 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 06:25 GMT)
1.6

12 km
261 km (162 mi)42 Km NNE of Chenega, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 21:37 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 05:37 GMT)
1.1

37 km
194 km (121 mi)25 Km S of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 18:23 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 02:23 GMT)
1.5

3.1 km
207 km (129 mi)34 Km NNE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 17:14 (GMT -8) (17 ott 2021 01:14 GMT)
1.4

42 km
127 km (79 mi)2 Km SE of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 21:50 GMT (12 sismi)
16 ott 2021 13:50 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 21:50 GMT)
1.1

55 km
100 km (62 mi)19 Km SSW of Point Possession, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 10:11 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 18:11 GMT)
1.4

16 km
213 km (132 mi)63 Km S of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 08:16 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 16:16 GMT)
1.6

40 km
126 km (78 mi)8 Km S of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 03:21 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 11:21 GMT)
1.6

17 km
262 km (163 mi)39 Km NNE of Chenega, Alaska PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 02:49 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 10:49 GMT)
1.2

52 km
92 km (57 mi)31 Km ENE of Beluga, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 21:42 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 05:42 GMT)
1.3

44 km
123 km (76 mi)4 Km NNW of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 21:08 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 05:08 GMT)
1.6

35 km
94 km (58 mi)2 Km E of Soldotna, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 20:58 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 04:58 GMT)
1.2

65 km
105 km (65 mi)10 Km NE of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 19:43 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 03:43 GMT)
1.1

81 km
62 km (39 mi)29 Km SSE of Skwentna, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 18:54 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 02:54 GMT)
1.2

96 km
153 km (95 mi)28 Km NW of Fishhook, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 17:04 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 01:04 GMT)
1.3

42 km
118 km (73 mi)19 Km SSW of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 17:00 (GMT -8) (16 ott 2021 01:00 GMT)
1.3

40 km
116 km (72 mi)7 Km NW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 21:58 GMT (17 sismi)
15 ott 2021 13:58 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 21:58 GMT)
1.4

31 km
146 km (91 mi)12 Km SSW of Hope, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 12:24 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 20:24 GMT)
1.8

30 km
143 km (89 mi)12 Km NNE of Houston, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 11:29 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 19:29 GMT)
1.3

2.2 km
213 km (132 mi)33 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 08:48 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 16:48 GMT)
1.3

34 km
117 km (73 mi)4 Km W of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 07:22 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 15:22 GMT)
1.2

44 km
115 km (71 mi)25 Km SW of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 06:14 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 14:14 GMT)
1.3

42 km
119 km (74 mi)3 Km SW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 05:08 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 13:08 GMT)
1.1

27 km
208 km (129 mi)35 Km SSW of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 04:04 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 12:04 GMT)
1.3

7.9 km
224 km (139 mi)42 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 03:56 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 11:56 GMT)
1.9

22 km
126 km (78 mi)4 Km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 02:33 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 10:33 GMT)
1.8

16 km
200 km (124 mi)22 Km S of Glacier View, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 02:24 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 10:24 GMT)
1.6

43 km
108 km (67 mi)Southern Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 01:35 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 09:35 GMT)
1.2

62 km
92 km (57 mi)34 Km NNW of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
15 ott 2021 00:06 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 08:06 GMT)
1.9

28 km
148 km (92 mi)16 Km N of Meadow Lakes, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 23:41 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 07:41 GMT)
2.2

13 km
121 km (75 mi)9 Km SW of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 22:30 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 06:30 GMT)
2.1

43 km
87 km (54 mi)22 Km E of Beluga, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 18:08 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 02:08 GMT)
1.6

57 km
89 km (55 mi)20 Km NW of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 17:09 (GMT -8) (15 ott 2021 01:09 GMT)
1.5

60 km
74 km (46 mi)24 Km W of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 22:03 GMT (13 sismi)
14 ott 2021 14:03 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 22:03 GMT)
1.0

41 km
121 km (75 mi)2 Km SSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 10:35 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 18:35 GMT)
1.3

59 km
73 km (45 mi)18 Km NNE of Beluga, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 10:10 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 18:10 GMT)
1.2

20 km
119 km (74 mi)10 Km SW of Anchorage, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 05:45 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 13:45 GMT)
1.4

41 km
95 km (59 mi)6 Km SSW of Point Possession, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 03:50 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 11:50 GMT)
1.7

36 km
131 km (81 mi)7 Km NW of Houston, Alaska PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 00:54 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 08:54 GMT)
1.1

39 km
154 km (96 mi)11 Km NNW of Tanaina, Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 22:17 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 06:17 GMT)
1.4

2.4 km
188 km (117 mi)22 Km NNW of Sutton-Alpine, Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 21:44 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 05:44 GMT)
1.6

50 km
97 km (60 mi)Southern Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 21:41 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 05:41 GMT)
1.6

29 km
148 km (92 mi)8 Km NNE of Hope, Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 21:06 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 05:06 GMT)
1.9

17 km
224 km (139 mi)37 Km ESE of Primrose, Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 21:01 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 05:01 GMT)
1.0

56 km
81 km (50 mi)24 Km SSW of Susitna, Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 20:35 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 04:35 GMT)
2.0

19 km
143 km (89 mi)Southern Alaska PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 19:51 (GMT -8) (14 ott 2021 03:51 GMT)
1.3

43 km
127 km (79 mi)1 Km ENE of Big Lake, Alaska PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2 x 109 joules (558 kWh, equivalent to 0.48 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.