Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Andros Island, Kykládes, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 19:55 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (31 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 03:46:08 GMT
1.8

9.4 km
(84 km)Mare Egeo, 6.3 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 06:10 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 03:10:20 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(77 km)12 Km ENE From Lavrion, Greece PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 19:51 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 16:51:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(79 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a nord ovest da Paros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 23:07:49 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(165 km)Mare Egeo, 95 km a nord est da Artémida, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 18:58 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 15:58:50 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(92 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a ovest da Syros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 10:15 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 07:15:32 GMT)
1.8

30 km
(87 km)Mare Egeo, 25 km a nord est da Naxos, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 09:05 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 07:05:20 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(193 km)Mare Egeo, 71 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 08:56 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 06:56:51 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(202 km)Mare Egeo, 71 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 04:45:56 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(197 km)Mare Egeo, 72 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:39 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:39:26 GMT)
1.2

12 km
(69 km)5 Km ESE From Lavrion, Greece PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:58:42 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(127 km)Mare Egeo, 9.8 km a sud ovest da Andros, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:46 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:46:09 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(137 km)3.2 km a nord ovest da Andros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 06:26 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 04:26:16 GMT)
2.5

134 km
(71 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud ovest da Kythnos, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 06:23:28 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
(75 km)Mare Egeo, 13 km a ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 06:11 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 04:11:50 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(71 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a sud-est da Artémida, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 02:00 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:00:58 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(104 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a est da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 12:14 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 10:14:43 GMT)
1.5

17 km
(102 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 50 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 07:28 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 05:28:32 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(92 km)15 Km NNE From Kea, Greece PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 06:07 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 04:07:23 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(85 km)Mare Egeo, 13 km a nord da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:49 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:49:00 GMT)
1.3

5 km
(81 km)10 Km ESE From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 20:34 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 18:34:00 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(165 km)Mare Egeo, 118 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 07:28 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 05:28:16 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(77 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:20:56 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(78 km)Mare Egeo, 142 km a nord da Adamantas, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 01:15 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 23:15:12 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(68 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 mar 2021 09:23 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 07:23:19 GMT)
1.7

2.1 km
(195 km)Mare Egeo, 72 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 08:27 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 06:27:11 GMT)
2.1

54 km
(135 km)Mare Egeo, 36 km a nord est da Mykonos, Grecia PiùMappa
14 Mar 2021 01:25:12 GMT
1.1

15 km
(100 km)26 Km NE From Rafina, Greece PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 18:42 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 16:42:05 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(106 km)3 km a nord da Karystos, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 16:13:14 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(99 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 10:34 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 08:34:12 GMT)
1.2

10 km
(89 km)3 Km SSE From Kea, Greece PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 mar 2021 23:24 (GMT +2) (12 Mar 2021 21:24:13 GMT)
1.2

17 km
(90 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.43 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.82 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.