Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, East China Sea, Taiwan, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 26 Feb 2021 18:45 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (60 di 89 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Feb 2021 09:53:51 GMT
4.3

121 km
(190 km)East China Sea, 117 km a nord ovest da Naha, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:35:44 GMT)
2.9

10.7 km
(69 km)Izumi-gun, 13 km a nord da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 08:13 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:13:02 GMT)
3.3

59 km
(219 km)Philippines Sea, 2 km a sud-est da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 21:31:24 GMT)
2.8

45 km
(94 km)East China Sea, 37 km a sud da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 15:10:07 GMT)
3.1

46 km
(95 km)East China Sea, 37 km a sud da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 16:21 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 07:21:00 GMT)
3.3

154 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 38 km a sud ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 06:04 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:04:03 GMT)
3.4

35 km
(76 km)22 km a nord est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 14:27:55 GMT)
2.7

10.1 km
(58 km)5.8 km a sud-est da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 12:26 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 03:26:23 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(34 km)7.6 km a sud ovest da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:03 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 21:03:03 GMT)
4.1

38 km
(73 km)Ōshima-gun, 10.2 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 00:35 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 15:35:04 GMT)
3.1

37 km
(73 km)Ōshima-gun, 10.4 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 18:18 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 09:18:05 GMT)
4.1

81 km
(209 km)Philippines Sea, 230 km a est da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 19:09 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 10:09:30 GMT)
4.2

30 km
(125 km)Philippines Sea, 57 km a sud da Hirara, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 16:46:30 GMT)
4.0

40 km
(65 km)Ōshima-gun, Kagoshima, 160 km a nord est da Naha, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 05:52:47 GMT)
3.1
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:50 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:50:04 GMT)
3.4

160 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 30 km a sud ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:32:18 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 20:46:26 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:56 GMT)
4.9

24 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:57:55 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(114 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 21:17 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 12:17:26 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 120 km a sud-est da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 17:04 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 08:04:17 GMT)
2.8

146 km
Ibusuku (16 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 14 km a nord est da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 11:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 02:16:33 GMT)
3.0

119 km
Kikai (16 km)East China Sea, 23 km a nord da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 03:03 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 18:03:06 GMT)
2.7

147 km
Kikai (9 km)East China Sea, 46 km a nord da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 18:47 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 09:47:10 GMT)
2.8

2 km
Kikai (128 km)East China Sea, 127 km a ovest da Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 10:25 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:25:17 GMT)
3.6

28 km
(91 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 07:46:33 GMT)
4.3

31 km
(85 km)East China Sea, 40 km a nord ovest da Yonakuni, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:52:25 GMT)
4.9

38 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:31 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:31:36 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(84 km)East China Sea, 58 km a nord ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 12:23 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:23:06 GMT)
3.2

105 km
Kirishima (17 km)4.7 km a est da Kobayashi, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 06:30 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 21:30:11 GMT)
2.8

144 km
(37 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Prefettura di Miyazaki, 52 km a sud-est da Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 04:53 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 19:53:51 GMT)
2.9

19 km
Kirishima (106 km)Philippines Sea, 56 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:36 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 19:36:30 GMT)
4.0

1 km
(229 km)East China Sea, 122 km a ovest da Naha, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:58:57 GMT)
3.5

15 km
(111 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 03:39:24 GMT)
4.5

15 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 07:44 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 22:44:30 GMT)
2.8

52 km
Nakano-shima (29 km)East China Sea, 90 km a sud da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:58 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:58:03 GMT)
5.2

21 km
(51 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud-est da Taipei, Taiwan 6 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
4.0

20 km
(71 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km a ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:31 GMT)
5.1

63 km
(67 km)Philippines Sea, Giappone, 77 km a sud-est da Yilan, Taiwan 2 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:56 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:56:30 GMT)
4.7

55 km
(76 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 01:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 16:29:03 GMT)
2.9

164 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 15 km a nord est da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 23:34 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
3.2

19 km
(283 km)Taiwan Strait, 67 km a sud-est da Jinjiang, Fujian, Cina MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 00:29:52 GMT)
3.3

8.1 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 102 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 02:17 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:17:10 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(86 km)Philippines Sea, 74 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 02:04 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:04:41 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 101 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 12:08 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 03:08:02 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(32 km)Tamana Shi, 13 km a nord ovest da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 09:53 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 00:53:52 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(215 km)Philippines Sea, 115 km a sud-est da Hirara, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 17:39:01 GMT)
?

10 km
(115 km)Taiwan (unconfirmed) 64 rapportiMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 02:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 17:36:02 GMT)
5.3

105 km
(82 km)East China Sea, 37 km a nord ovest da Yonaguni, Prefettura di Okinawa, Giappone 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 08:47:30 GMT)
3.5

40 km
(74 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km a ovest da Hateruma Jima, Giappone MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:58 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:58:04 GMT)
3.7

8.2 km
(66 km)East China Sea, 34 km a ovest da Kakeroma Jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 14:26 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 05:26:30 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(65 km)Philippines Sea, 11 km a sud da Nakanougan Jima, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 22:03 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 13:03:58 GMT)
3.1

154 km
Ibusuku (28 km)East China Sea, 16 km a sud da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 08:06 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 23:06:23 GMT)
3.1

81 km
(30 km)East China Sea, 29 km a nord est da Kuchinoerabu-jima, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 11:41 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 02:41:24 GMT)
3.5

42 km
(85 km)East China Sea, 21 km a sud da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 16:17 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 07:17:43 GMT)
4.2

14 km
(39 km)1.6 km a ovest da Honmachi, Yatsushiro Shi, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 02:45 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 17:45:38 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 16:23:27 GMT)
3.2

74 km
Yokoate-jima (28 km)East China Sea, 32 km a sud da Kaminone-sho, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jan 2021 01:25:52 GMT
4.6

10 km
Yokoate-jima (67 km)East China Sea, 63 km a nord ovest da Kaminone-sho, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 04:45 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 19:45:53 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(36 km)4.2 km a nord ovest da Honmachi, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1013 joules (5.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4557 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.