Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 22 Apr 2021 15:14 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.9 o superiore (56 di 115 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 Apr 2021 13:06:39 GMT
1.9

9.5 km
(235 km)13 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 03:18:04 GMT
1.9

17 km
(233 km)Mare Ionio, 4.6 km a nord ovest da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 03:16:17 GMT
2.3

5 km
(220 km)7 km a est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 11:36:19 GMT
2.0

33 km
(246 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 10:04:28 GMT
3.0

87 km
(242 km)Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale, 15 km a est da Arta, Epiro, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 13:02:25 GMT
2.6

27 km
(266 km)Nomos Prevézis, 47 km a sud ovest da Giannina, Ioannina, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 05:34:17 GMT
2.4

7.7 km
(230 km)Mare Ionio, 20 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 13:32:51 GMT
1.9

19 km
(226 km)Mare Ionio, 18 km a nord est da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 11:01:56 GMT
2.0

18 km
(223 km)12 km a nord est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 11:56:59 GMT
2.0

24 km
(164 km)5.2 km a est da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 17:42:12 GMT
1.9

16 km
(152 km)Mare Ionio, 18 km a nord est da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:01:10 GMT
2.8

18 km
(214 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a sud da Ithaca, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 21:59:23 GMT
2.9

20 km
(210 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a nord est da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 21:56:16 GMT
3.1

23 km
(210 km)Mare Ionio, 10.9 km a nord est da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 22:59:44 GMT
2.0

10 km
(250 km)Mare Ionio, 33 km a nord ovest da Argostoli, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 16:58:55 GMT
2.8

16 km
(214 km)19 km a nord est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:38:16 GMT
2.0

10.6 km
(215 km)Mare Ionio, 9.2 km a nord est da Cefalonia, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:19:22 GMT
3.5

15 km
(218 km)Mare Ionio, 5.7 km a nord est da Cefalonia, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 07:14:50 GMT
2.0

10 km
(210 km)21 km a est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 02:58:13 GMT
2.1

10 km
(241 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord da Argostoli, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 02:52:40 GMT
2.3

10 km
(215 km)16 km a est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 02:46:41 GMT
2.2

10 km
(222 km)17 km a nord est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 00:26:27 GMT
2.1

10 km
(206 km)Mare Ionio, 4.3 km a nord da Poros, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 3:17 am (GMT +3) (11 Apr 2021 00:17:13 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(213 km)Mare Ionio, 9 km a est da Kefalonia, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 23:15:38 GMT
3.4

16 km
(210 km)19 km a nord est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 23:08:36 GMT
2.9

19 km
(212 km)17 km a nord est da Argostoli, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
11 Apr 1:53 am (GMT +3) (10 Apr 2021 22:53:59 GMT)
4.3

6.8 km
(213 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a est da Kefalonia, Grecia 14 rapportiPiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 12:51:26 GMT
1.9

25 km
(193 km)4.6 km a nord est da Amfilochia, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 11:16:54 GMT
2.4

20 km
(146 km)Aitoloakarnania, 22 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 09:45:46 GMT
2.6

20 km
(290 km)Mare Ionio, 20 km a sud da Paxos, Nomos Kerkýras, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 4:56 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:56:17 GMT)
2.5

7.8 km
(233 km)14 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 4:21 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:21:43 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(237 km)Mare Ionio, 26 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 4:19 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 13:19:47 GMT)
2.3

6.6 km
(240 km)Mare Ionio, 28 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 11:22 (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 08:22:46 GMT)
2.5

10.7 km
(248 km)Nomos Prevézis, 20 km a nord ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 12:17 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 09:17:31 GMT)
3.0

5.3 km
(228 km)5.6 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 11:24 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 08:24:46 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(245 km)Mare Ionio, 12 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 09:34:23 GMT)
2.4

5.3 km
(248 km)Preveza, 22 km a ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 07:56 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 04:56:33 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(153 km)Aitoloakarnania, 30 km a nord ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 17:06 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 14:06:18 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(239 km)Preveza, 23 km a nord ovest da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 06:19 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:19:10 GMT)
2.0

10.7 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 01:27 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:27:39 GMT)
1.9

18 km
(209 km)Mare Ionio, 14 km a est da Cefalonia, Grecia PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 00:27 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 21:27:33 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(229 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a sud ovest da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 23:03 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 20:03:02 GMT)
2.7

18 km
(224 km)19 km a nord ovest da Ithaki, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 22:36 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 19:36:43 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(168 km)26 km a nord est da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 10:30 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 07:30:19 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(278 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a sud-est da Paxos, Corfu, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 21:24 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 18:24:40 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(218 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a nord da Lixouri, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 16:13 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 13:13:42 GMT)
1.9

22 km
(210 km)15 km a nord est da Ithaki, Kefallonia Regional Unit, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 00:56:04 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(237 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 19:45 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:45:10 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(228 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord ovest da Ithaki, Grecia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 12:12 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 09:12:24 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(145 km)Mare Ionio, 21 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:57:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(150 km)Aitoloakarnania, 23 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 16:31 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:31:42 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(188 km)25 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 05:38 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 03:38:31 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(147 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a ovest da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 02:59 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 00:59:24 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(277 km)Mare Ionio, 67 km a sud ovest da Preveza, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 15:49:39 GMT)
3.3

15 km
(231 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a sud da Lefkada, Isole Ionie, Grecia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 04:23 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 02:23:44 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(242 km)Preveza, 17 km a nord da Arta, Epiro, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.8 x 1011 joules (78.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 67.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.