Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Parinacochas, Regione di Ayacucho, Perù, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 23:21 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 10:08 (GMT -5) (4 Apr 2021 15:08:30 GMT)
3.6

8 km
Sabancaya (19 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 95 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 02:14 (GMT -5) (28 Mar 2021 07:14:20 GMT)
4.8

114 km
(52 km)Provincia de Caylloma, Regione di Arequipa, 72 km a sud ovest da Yauri, Perù PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 15:40 (GMT -5) (27 Mar 2021 20:40:01 GMT)
3.6

12 km
Huambo (6 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 92 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 15:17 (GMT -5) (26 Mar 2021 20:17:46 GMT)
3.6

12 km
Huambo (6 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 92 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT -5) (22 Mar 2021 21:58:39 GMT)
4.3

68 km
(112 km)South Pacific Ocean, 154 km a sud-est da Nazca, Regione di Ica, Perù PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 18:23 (GMT -5) (21 Mar 2021 23:23:12 GMT)
3.6

8 km
Sabancaya (13 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 90 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 05:50 (GMT -5) (20 Mar 2021 10:50:27 GMT)
4.4

141 km
(37 km)Provincia de Castilla, Regione di Arequipa, 94 km a ovest da Yauri, Perù PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 00:39 (GMT -5) (16 Mar 2021 05:39:31 GMT)
4.3

55 km
(122 km)South Pacific Ocean, 96 km a sud-est da Minas de Marcona, Perù PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 12:39 (GMT -5) (15 Mar 2021 17:39:16 GMT)
4.2

61 km
(116 km)Provincia de Lucanas, Regione di Ayacucho, 59 km a est da Nazca, Perù PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1012 joules (499 megawatt hours, equivalent to 429 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.