Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 16 ott. 2021 05:02 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Arriaga, Chiapas, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 16 ott. 2021 05:02 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 21:32 GMT (3 sismi)
14 ott 2021 16:32 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 21:32 GMT)
3.8

85 km
192 km (119 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da Tonala, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 14:15 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 19:15 GMT)
3.7

101 km
180 km (112 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a ovest da Tonala, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 01:23 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 06:23 GMT)
3.5

4 km
190 km (118 mi)San Francisco del Mar, 59 km a sud-est da Juchitan de Zaragoza, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 21:44 GMT (3 sismi)
13 ott 2021 16:44 (GMT -5) (13 ott 2021 21:44 GMT)
3.9

143 km
108 km (67 mi)24 km a ovest da Cintalapa de Figueroa, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (13 ott 2021 20:48 GMT)
4.0

116 km
144 km (89 mi)San Miguel Chimalapa, Oaxaca, 64 km a ovest da Cintalapa de Figueroa, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 ott 2021 10:51 (GMT -5) (13 ott 2021 15:51 GMT)
3.8

81 km
187 km (116 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da Tonala, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 12 ottobre 2021 19:42 GMT (2 sismi)
12 ott 2021 13:42 (GMT -6) (12 ott 2021 19:42 GMT)
3.5

80 km
202 km (126 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud ovest da Tonala, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 04:17 (GMT -5) (12 ott 2021 09:17 GMT)
3.6

122 km
130 km (81 mi)San Miguel Chimalapa, 38 km a nord da Santo Domingo Zanatepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
sabato, 9 ottobre 2021 18:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 ott 2021 13:49 (GMT -5) (9 ott 2021 18:49 GMT)
3.9

135 km
127 km (79 mi)San Miguel Chimalapa, 35 km a nord da Santo Domingo Zanatepec, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.8 x 1011 joules (76.8 MWh, equivalent to 66.1 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.