Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Bahia Solano, Departamento del Choco, Colombia: nel settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 nov. 2022 05:18 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel settembre 2022:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 32 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 89 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel settembre 2022, Bahia Solano ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.6, 4 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 32 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 89 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.6 | 79 km SO da Quibdo, Departamento del Choco, Colombia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (126 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 30 settembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
30 set 2022 03:35 (GMT -5) (30 set 2022 08:35 GMT)
1.6

40 km
17 km a nord ovest da Quibdo, Departamento del Choco, Colombia Di più
30 set 2022 00:25 (GMT -5) (30 set 2022 05:25 GMT)
1.4

21 km
Northern Colombia Di più
29 set 2022 22:12 (GMT -5) (30 set 2022 03:12 GMT)
1.7

23 km
13 km a nord ovest da Frontino, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
29 set 2022 22:02 (GMT -5) (30 set 2022 03:02 GMT)
1.6

41 km
90 km a sud-est da Chigorodo, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
giovedì, 29 settembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
29 set 2022 03:21 (GMT -5) (29 set 2022 08:21 GMT)
1.1

58 km
Northern Colombia Di più
29 set 2022 00:25 (GMT -5) (29 set 2022 05:25 GMT)
1.8

24 km
15 km a sud ovest da Dabeiba, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
mercoledì, 28 settembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
28 set 2022 18:47 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 23:47 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Northern Colombia Di più
28 set 2022 11:39 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 16:39 GMT)
2.0

33 km
24 km a nord est da Vigia del Fuerte, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
28 set 2022 11:26 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 16:26 GMT)
2.4

46 km
6 km a sud-est da Quibdo, Departamento del Choco, Colombia Di più
28 set 2022 06:15 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 11:15 GMT)
1.6

5 km
90 km a nord da Quibdo, Departamento del Choco, Colombia Di più
28 set 2022 05:20 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 10:20 GMT)
1.5

78 km
Departamento de Risaralda, 24 km a ovest da Viterbo, Caldas, Colombia Di più
28 set 2022 01:35 (GMT -5) (28 set 2022 06:35 GMT)
2.6

4.2 km
North Pacific Ocean, 22 km a nord ovest da Ciudad Mutis, Colombia Di più
martedì, 27 settembre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
27 set 2022 18:26 (GMT -5) (27 set 2022 23:26 GMT)
1.8

15 km
8.8 km a nord ovest da Dabeiba, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
27 set 2022 16:41 (GMT -5) (27 set 2022 21:41 GMT)
1.8

17 km
4.3 km a sud da Dabeiba, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
27 set 2022 05:17 (GMT -5) (27 set 2022 10:17 GMT)
2.1

9.5 km
North Pacific Ocean, 76 km a nord ovest da Pizarro, Colombia Di più
27 set 2022 04:53 (GMT -5) (27 set 2022 09:53 GMT)
2.0

40 km
Departamento del Choco, 81 km a sud ovest da Chigorodo, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
26 set 2022 19:17 (GMT -5) (27 set 2022 00:17 GMT)
2.0

37 km
Departamento del Choco, 52 km a sud ovest da Chigorodo, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
lunedì, 26 settembre 2022 GMT (12 sismi)
26 set 2022 14:48 (GMT -5) (26 set 2022 19:48 GMT)
1.4

32 km
Colombia Di più
26 set 2022 14:19 (GMT -5) (26 set 2022 19:19 GMT)
1.6

42 km
Cordoba, 31 km a est da Apartado, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
26 set 2022 12:56 (GMT -5) (26 set 2022 17:56 GMT)
1.4

23 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 set 2022 11:23 (GMT -5) (26 set 2022 16:23 GMT)
1.3

67 km
Colombia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.5 x 1011 joules (154 MWh, equivalent to 132 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings