Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2021 20:01 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Contea di Weber, Utah, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 25 set. 2021 20:01 GMT -

Sismo più grande: Sismo M 2.1: 5 Km SSE of Snowville, Utah, venerdì, 24 set 2021 10:51 (GMT -6)
...Read More
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 24 settembre 2021 16:51 GMT (6 sismi)
24 set 2021 10:51 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 16:51 GMT)
2.1

2.9 km
115 km (71 mi)5 Km SSE of Snowville, Utah PiùMappa
24 set 2021 10:37 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 16:37 GMT)
1.7

1.8 km
115 km (71 mi)5 Km SE of Snowville, Utah PiùMappa
24 set 2021 10:35 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 16:35 GMT)
1.3

3.1 km
115 km (71 mi)4 Km SSE of Snowville, Utah PiùMappa
24 set 2021 10:27 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 16:27 GMT)
1.0

6 km
115 km (71 mi)5 Km SE of Snowville, Utah PiùMappa
24 set 2021 09:33 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 15:33 GMT)
1.6

8.9 km
215 km (134 mi)2 Km WNW of West Point, Utah PiùMappa
24 set 2021 08:31 (GMT -6) (24 set 2021 14:31 GMT)
1.3

1.4 km
116 km (72 mi)6 Km SE of Snowville, Utah PiùMappa
giovedì, 23 settembre 2021 17:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 set 2021 11:48 (GMT -6) (23 set 2021 17:48 GMT)
0.9

7.9 km
184 km (114 mi)17 Km SW of Garden, Utah PiùMappa
mercoledì, 22 settembre 2021 05:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 set 2021 23:28 (GMT -6) (22 set 2021 05:28 GMT)
1.0

9.7 km
242 km (150 mi)0 Km N of Echo, Utah PiùMappa
lunedì, 20 settembre 2021 07:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 set 2021 01:58 (GMT -6) (20 set 2021 07:58 GMT)
1.3

5.7 km
156 km (97 mi)6 Km SSW of Thatcher, Utah PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.5 x 108 joules (41.6 kWh) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.