Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Mare Tirreno nelle ultime 24 ore, giovedì, il 18 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 18 ago. 2022 19:34 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 45 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Mare Tirreno ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 45 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.8 | Central Italy -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.4 | The Marches, 14 km NE da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Mare Tirreno (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:28 sismi | 3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni:140 sismi | 17 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni:629 sismi | 77 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni:1,869 sismi | 196 sismi M2+ | 17 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:8,390 sismi | 1,002 sismi M2+ | 99 sismi M3+ | 13 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (48 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (40 sismi)
18 ago 2022 21:08 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 19:08 GMT)
0.8

19 km
Central Italy Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 19:25 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 17:25 GMT)
0.8

13 km
Central Italy Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 19:14 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 17:14 GMT)
1.4

19 km
Italy: 2 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 19:12 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 17:12 GMT)
0.9

19 km
Central Italy Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 19:08 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 17:08 GMT)
1.0

10.7 km
Italy: 1 Km E Ussita (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 18:04 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 16:04 GMT)
1.4

10.5 km
Italy: 1 Km W Visso (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 17:51 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 15:51 GMT)
0.8

19 km
Central Italy Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 16:30 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 14:30 GMT)
2.3

19 km
21 km a sud ovest da Tolentino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italia Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 16:00 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 14:00 GMT)
1.1

19 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 15:42 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 13:42 GMT)
1.0

19 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 15:32 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 13:32 GMT)
1.4

18 km
Italy: 2 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 15:24 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 13:24 GMT)
2.0

20 km
21 km a sud ovest da Tolentino, Provincia di Macerata, The Marches, Italia Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 15:21 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 13:21 GMT)
1.3

20 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 14:43 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 12:43 GMT)
1.3

10.2 km
Italy: 3 Km E Cascia (PG) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 14:39 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 12:39 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
11 km a est da Norcia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 14:30 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 12:30 GMT)
1.1

9.1 km
Italy: 4 Km S Preci (PG) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 14:22 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 12:22 GMT)
1.4

19 km
Italy: 2 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 13:22 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 11:22 GMT)
0.8

18 km
Central Italy Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 11:56 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 09:56 GMT)
1.0

19 km
Italy: 3 Km NE Pievebovigliana (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 11:51 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 09:51 GMT)
1.1

11 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Visso (MC) Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 11:48 (GMT +2) (18 ago 2022 09:48 GMT)
1.4

10.8 km
Italy: 8 Km E Norcia (PG) Di piùMappa
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.2 x 108 joules (200 kWh, equivalent to 0.172 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings