Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Komiža, Spalatino-Dalmata, Croazia: nel ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 31 gen. 2023 06:15 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel ottobre 2022:

  • 21 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 15 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel ottobre 2022, Komiža ha avuto 21 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 15 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 2.8 | Mare Adriatico, 74 km N da Bari, Puglia, Italia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 2 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (38 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 31 ottobre 2022 GMT (7 sismi)
31 ott 2022 21:34 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 20:34 GMT)
2.5

10.5 km
Mare Adriatico, 67 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
31 ott 2022 17:49 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 16:49 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Mare Adriatico, 74 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
31 ott 2022 17:30 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 16:30 GMT)
2.3

11 km
Mare Adriatico, 67 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
31 ott 2022 13:17 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 12:17 GMT)
2.1

19 km
Mare Adriatico, 65 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
31 ott 2022 12:46 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 11:46 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Mare Adriatico, 65 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
31 ott 2022 11:43 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 10:43 GMT)
0.8

8.9 km
Southern Italy Di più
31 ott 2022 05:36 (GMT +1) (31 ott 2022 04:36 GMT)
1.9

10 km
4.1 km a ovest da Stolac, Bosnia ed Erzegovina Di più
sabato, 29 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
29 ott 2022 02:28 (GMT +2) (29 ott 2022 00:28 GMT)
0.4

0.7 km
Southern Italy Di più
giovedì, 27 ottobre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
27 ott 2022 12:59 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 11:59 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Mare Adriatico, 59 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
27 ott 2022 09:37 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 08:37 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Mare Adriatico, 59 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
27 ott 2022 09:21 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 08:21 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Mare Adriatico, 67 km a nord da Bari, Puglia, Italia Di più
27 ott 2022 07:38 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 06:38 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Italy: Adriatico Meridionale (MARE) Di più
27 ott 2022 07:28 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 06:28 GMT)
2.4

6.2 km
Italy: Adriatico Meridionale (MARE) Di più
27 ott 2022 06:56 (GMT +1) (27 ott 2022 05:56 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Italy: Adriatico Meridionale (MARE) Di più
mercoledì, 26 ottobre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
26 ott 2022 11:46 (GMT +2) (26 ott 2022 09:46 GMT)
0.9

7.8 km
Southern Italy Di più
26 ott 2022 02:06 (GMT +2) (26 ott 2022 00:06 GMT)
0.6

21 km
Southern Italy Di più
sabato, 22 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
22 ott 2022 04:47 (GMT +2) (22 ott 2022 02:47 GMT)
2.0

60 km
Italy: Costa Abruzzese-Chieti (Chieti) Di più
venerdì, 21 ottobre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
21 ott 2022 19:07 (GMT +2) (21 ott 2022 17:07 GMT)
1.5

23 km
Italy: Costa Garganica (Foggia) Di più
21 ott 2022 11:17 (GMT +1) (21 ott 2022 10:17 GMT)
2.3

32 km
Italy: Adriatico Centrale (MARE) Di più
domenica, 16 ottobre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
16 ott 2022 05:38 (GMT +2) (16 ott 2022 03:38 GMT)
2.0

12 km
Italy: 11 Km W Manfredonia (FG) Di più
16 ott 2022 04:54 (GMT +2) (16 ott 2022 02:54 GMT)
0.7

22 km
Southern Italy Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.5 x 109 joules (1.81 MWh, equivalent to 1.56 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings