Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Tehran, Iran, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 7 Mar 2021 16:25 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 12:58 (GMT +3:30) (6 Mar 2021 09:28:34 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Damavand (8 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranMazandaran, 29 km a nord est da Damāvand, Tehran, Iran MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +3:30) (5 Mar 2021 13:31:06 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Damavand (77 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran61 km a ovest da Semnan, Iran MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 23:36 (GMT +3:30) (2 Mar 2021 20:06:10 GMT)
3.6

11 km
Damavand (126 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran54 km a nord da Semnan, Iran
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 22:56 (GMT +3:30) (2 Mar 2021 19:26:52 GMT)
3.5

11 km
Damavand (125 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranMazandaran, 56 km a nord da Semnan, Iran
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 02:04 (GMT +3:30) (27 Feb 2021 22:34:18 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Damavand (119 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranMazandaran, 58 km a nord da Semnan, Iran MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 14:11 (GMT +3:30) (26 Feb 2021 10:41:09 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Damavand (71 km) - Mazandaran Province, IranTehran, 52 km a ovest da Semnan, Iran MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 04:19 (GMT +3:30) (26 Feb 2021 00:49:47 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Damavand (59 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran42 km a sud-est da Chālūs, Mazandaran, Iran MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 22:22 (GMT +3:30) (25 Feb 2021 18:52:38 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Damavand (56 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran44 km a sud-est da Chālūs, Mazandaran, Iran MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 23:06 (GMT +3:30) (22 Feb 2021 19:36:15 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Damavand (61 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran49 km a ovest da Āmol, Mazandaran, Iran 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 14:13 (GMT +3:30) (12 Feb 2021 10:43:22 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Damavand (105 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran24 km a nord da Mahdishahr, Mahdi Shahr, Semnan, Iran MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:20 (GMT +3:30) (7 Feb 2021 23:50:30 GMT)
2.7

8 km
Damavand (209 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran54 km a sud da Tākestān, Ostān-e Qazvīn, Iran MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 08:01 (GMT +3:30) (6 Feb 2021 04:31:19 GMT)
3.3

19 km
Damavand (52 km) - Mazandaran Province, Iran33 km a nord est da Qarchak, Tehran, Iran 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1010 joules (16.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 13.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.