Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 ott. 2021 02:01 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 25 ott. 2021 02:01 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (6 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 24 ottobre 2021 23:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ott 2021 20:02 (GMT -3) (24 ott 2021 23:02 GMT)
2.6

103 km
33 km (21 mi)Departamento de Las Heras, Mendoza, 99 km a est da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
sabato, 23 ottobre 2021 11:28 GMT (2 sismi)
23 ott 2021 08:28 (GMT -3) (23 ott 2021 11:28 GMT)
3.0

40 km
185 km (115 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 36 km a nord ovest da Hacienda La Calera, Quillota, Valparaiso, Cile
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
22 ott 2021 23:13 (GMT -3) (23 ott 2021 02:13 GMT)
5.0

40 km
177 km (110 mi)23 km a sud da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile
L'ho sentito! - 58 rapporti
PiùMappa
venerdì, 22 ottobre 2021 16:31 GMT (2 sismi)
22 ott 2021 13:31 (GMT -3) (22 ott 2021 16:31 GMT)
3.1

123 km
85 km (53 mi)Departamento de Las Heras, Mendoza, Argentina, 64 km a est da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
21 ott 2021 22:38 (GMT -3) (22 ott 2021 01:38 GMT)
2.6

8 km
29 km (18 mi)Departamento de Tupungato, 76 km a sud ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 10:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ott 2021 07:43 (GMT -3) (19 ott 2021 10:43 GMT)
2.9

84 km
81 km (50 mi)Provincia de Maipo, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2 x 1012 joules (556 MWh, equivalent to 479 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.