Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Canton Naranjal, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador, durante 2020

Aggiornato 7 May 2021 11:53 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (57 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Dec 2020 01:06 (GMT -5) (28 Dec 2020 06:06:10 GMT)
3.6

5 km
229 km (142 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord da La Libertad, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Dec 2020 15:05 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 20:05:50 GMT)
3.6

2 km
209 km (130 mi)17 km a nord da Playas, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Dec 2020 22:00 (GMT -5) (14 Dec 2020 03:00:21 GMT)
3.6

61 km
92 km (57 mi)2.6 km a nord ovest da Cañar, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Dec 2020 10:56 (GMT -5) (13 Dec 2020 15:56:55 GMT)
3.6

66 km
56 km (35 mi)Sevilla De Oro, Provincia del Azuay, 32 km a ovest da Sucua, Ecuador PiùMappa
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Dec 2020 20:37 (GMT -5) (9 Dec 2020 01:37:06 GMT)
4.5

41 km
141 km (88 mi)13 km a nord est da Naranjal, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 24 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Dec 2020 18:55 (GMT -5) (4 Dec 2020 23:55:35 GMT)
4.1

4 km
126 km (78 mi)Canton Cañar, 13 km a sud da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 3 rapportiPiùMappa
4 Dec 2020 23:53:27 GMT
3.3

2.7 km
118 km (73 mi)Canton Cañar, 15 km a sud da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador PiùMappa
4 Dec 2020 18:53 (GMT -5) (4 Dec 2020 23:53:26 GMT)
4.0

7 km
121 km (75 mi)Canton Cañar, 11 km a sud da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Nov 2020 17:15 (GMT -5) (28 Nov 2020 22:15:13 GMT)
3.5

52 km
135 km (84 mi)Samborondón, Guayas, 10.7 km a nord da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
28 Nov 2020 14:02 (GMT -5) (28 Nov 2020 19:02:12 GMT)
3.5

3 km
193 km (120 mi)Santa Elena, 36 km a sud ovest da Pedro Carbo, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Nov 2020 11:12 (GMT -5) (27 Nov 2020 16:12:22 GMT)
3.1
17 km (10.6 mi)Canton Guamote, 28 km a sud da Riobamba, Provincia del Chimborazo, Ecuador PiùMappa
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Nov 2020 22:03 (GMT -5) (20 Nov 2020 03:03:04 GMT)
4.1

72 km
125 km (78 mi)9.4 km a sud ovest da Yaguachi Nuevo, Ecuador 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Nov 2020 18:01 (GMT -5) (18 Nov 2020 23:01:54 GMT)
3.5

13 km
171 km (106 mi)24 km a sud da Pedro Carbo, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Nov 2020 17:52 (GMT -5) (15 Nov 2020 22:52:44 GMT)
4.1

1 km
86 km (53 mi)Canton Cañar, 24 km a nord est da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 9 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-11-11 23:09:06 (12 Nov 2020 04:09:06 GMT)
3.3

10 km
55 km (34 mi)8.9 km a nord ovest da Alausi, Provincia del Chimborazo, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-26 18:28:50 (26 Oct 2020 23:28:50 GMT)
3.8

97 km
58 km (36 mi)43 km a nord est da Azogues, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-20 13:11:20 (20 Oct 2020 18:11:20 GMT)
3.5

3 km
83 km (52 mi)Canton Cañar, 25 km a nord est da La Troncal, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-19 04:05:54 (19 Oct 2020 09:05:54 GMT)
3.4

10 km
195 km (121 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 28 km a nord da Machala, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-11 16:05:47 (11 Oct 2020 21:05:47 GMT)
3.6

8 km
274 km (170 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord ovest da Tumbes, Regione di Tumbes, Perù PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-08 22:09:36 (9 Oct 2020 03:09:36 GMT)
3.5

48 km
153 km (95 mi)15 km a sud da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-10-04 14:33:21 (4 Oct 2020 19:33:21 GMT)
3.6

36 km
142 km (88 mi)12 km a sud-est da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-09-29 19:46:44 (30 Sep 2020 00:46:44 GMT)
3.9

78 km
73 km (45 mi)18 km a nord est da Cañar, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 5 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2020-09-12 15:36:00 (12 Sep 2020 20:36:00 GMT)
3.6

2 km
28 km (17 mi)23 km a sud-est da San Miguel, Provincia de Bolivar, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
2020-09-12 13:13:42 (12 Sep 2020 18:13:42 GMT)
3.5

8 km
182 km (113 mi)20 km a sud ovest da Pedro Carbo, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-08-31 08:34:44 (31 Aug 2020 13:34:44 GMT)
3.5

45 km
170 km (106 mi)36 km a ovest da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-08-27 18:08:57 (27 Aug 2020 23:08:57 GMT)
3.1

78 km
110 km (68 mi)4.2 km a nord est da Gualaceo, Provincia del Azuay, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-08-22 19:52:38 (23 Aug 2020 00:52:38 GMT)
4.4

70 km
121 km (75 mi)0.7 km a sud ovest da Yaguachi Nuevo, Ecuador 8 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-08-09 00:53:06 (9 Aug 2020 05:53:06 GMT)
3.5

22 km
183 km (114 mi)46 km a ovest da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-08-06 14:01:44 (6 Aug 2020 19:01:44 GMT)
3.9

73 km
144 km (89 mi)Duran, 2.4 km a sud-est da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-07-19 01:11:01 (19 Jul 2020 06:11:01 GMT)
3.5

1 km
207 km (129 mi)38 km a ovest da Pedro Carbo, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-07-16 16:25:01 (16 Jul 2020 21:25:01 GMT)
3.4

10 km
134 km (83 mi)6.7 km a est da Naranjal, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-06-17 16:27:57 (17 Jun 2020 21:27:57 GMT)
3.6

54 km
95 km (59 mi)El Triunfo, Provincia del Guayas, 14 km a nord est da La Troncal, Ecuador PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-06-16 17:45:30 (16 Jun 2020 22:45:30 GMT)
3.8

51 km
121 km (75 mi)6.1 km a ovest da Yaguachi Nuevo, Canton Yaguachi, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Jun 2020 19:06:59 GMT
3.6

1 km
261 km (162 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud ovest da Playas, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
2020-06-12 13:49:02 (12 Jun 2020 18:49:02 GMT)
3.7

41 km
161 km (1 mi)26 km a sud da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-06-09 22:19:35 (10 Jun 2020 03:19:35 GMT)
3.8

11 km
141 km (88 mi)10.6 km a nord da Naranjal, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-06-08 00:22:46 (8 Jun 2020 05:22:46 GMT)
3.5

20 km
255 km (158 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a ovest da Machala, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador PiùMappa
Wed, 27 May 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2020-05-27 08:34:14 (27 May 2020 13:34:14 GMT)
4.1

63 km
135 km (84 mi)Canton Yaguachi, 8.7 km a nord est da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 7 rapportiPiùMappa
2020-05-27 07:21:56 (27 May 2020 12:21:56 GMT)
3.5

72 km
130 km (81 mi)20 km a nord ovest da Cuenca, Provincia del Azuay, Ecuador PiùMappa
Thu, 14 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-05-13 20:17:25 (14 May 2020 01:17:25 GMT)
3.6

38 km
137 km (85 mi)17 km a sud-est da Duran, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 6 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-05-06 09:13:05 (6 May 2020 14:13:05 GMT)
3.9

104 km
103 km (64 mi)Provincia del Guayas, 16 km a sud ovest da Babahoyo, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2020-04-26 04:07:34 (26 Apr 2020 09:07:34 GMT)
3.6

2 km
159 km (99 mi)13 km a sud da Naranjal, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
2020-04-26 02:12:50 (26 Apr 2020 07:12:50 GMT)
3.1

3 km
20 km (12 mi)Canton Colta, 25 km a sud ovest da Riobamba, Provincia del Chimborazo, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-31 12:14:42 (31 Mar 2020 17:14:42 GMT)
3.6

45 km
138 km (86 mi)6.1 km a nord da El Triunfo, Canton Daule, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-21 13:52:27 (21 Mar 2020 18:52:27 GMT)
3.5

80 km
139 km (86 mi)San Juan Bosco, Provincia de Morona-Santiago, 21 km a nord est da Santiago, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-16 13:58:36 (16 Mar 2020 18:58:36 GMT)
3.5

41 km
151 km (94 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-15 15:30:07 (15 Mar 2020 20:30:07 GMT)
3.6

7 km
210 km (130 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 17 km a nord da Machala, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-11 01:30:58 (11 Mar 2020 06:30:58 GMT)
3.0

1 km
38 km (24 mi)28 km a sud-est da San Miguel, Provincia de Bolivar, Ecuador PiùMappa
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2020 23:22:18 GMT
3.6

32 km
196 km (122 mi)Provincia del Azuay, 23 km a nord est da Pasaje, Provincia de El Oro, Ecuador PiùMappa
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-03 17:16:49 (3 Mar 2020 22:16:49 GMT)
4.1

8 km
188 km (117 mi)23 km a nord ovest da Balao, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-02-16 22:51:17 (17 Feb 2020 03:51:17 GMT)
3.9

35 km
180 km (112 mi)37 km a sud ovest da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-02-09 15:33:28 -05:00 (9 Feb 2020 20:33:28 GMT)
4.6

118 km
100 km (62 mi)4.6 km a est da Naranjito, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador 19 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-27 21:47:05 (28 Jan 2020 02:47:05 GMT)
3.5

13 km
192 km (119 mi)56 km a ovest da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-13 16:04:16 (13 Jan 2020 21:04:16 GMT)
3.6

30 km
166 km (103 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 23 km a sud ovest da Guayaquil, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-07 17:45:27 (7 Jan 2020 22:45:27 GMT)
3.8

72 km
106 km (66 mi)15 km a sud ovest da Cañar, Provincia del Cañar, Ecuador 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-05 05:23:16 (5 Jan 2020 10:23:16 GMT)
3.6

56 km
146 km (91 mi)Duran, 12 km a sud-est da Guayaquil, Provincia del Guayas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03/01/2020 09:16:39 (3 Jan 2020 14:16:39 GMT)
5.0

57 km
254 km (158 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 18 km a nord ovest da Huaquillas, Ecuador PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.4 x 1012 joules (1.22 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1049 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.