Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 30 nov. 2021 23:59 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Monte Cristi, Repubblica Dominicana: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 30 nov. 2021 23:59 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 29 novembre 2021 00:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 nov 2021 20:08 (GMT -4) (29 nov 2021 00:08 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Jarabacoa, 18 km a sud ovest da Concepción de la Vega, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
domenica, 28 novembre 2021 16:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 nov 2021 12:36 (GMT -4) (28 nov 2021 16:36 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Moca, Provincia Espaillat, 19 km a nord est da Santiago de los Caballeros, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
sabato, 27 novembre 2021 14:56 GMT (2 sismi)
27 nov 2021 10:56 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 14:56 GMT)
2.5

15 km
Janico, Santiago, 23 km a nord ovest da Jarabacoa, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 08:48 (GMT -4) (27 nov 2021 12:48 GMT)
3.1

6 km
Tenares, Provincia de Hermanas Mirabal, 27 km a nord da San Francisco de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
venerdì, 26 novembre 2021 06:04 GMT (2 sismi)
26 nov 2021 02:04 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 06:04 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Jamao Al Norte, Provincia Espaillat, 23 km a nord da Salcedo, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 22:38 (GMT -4) (26 nov 2021 02:38 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Guayubin, Provincia de Monte Cristi, 20 km a ovest da Santa Cruz de Mao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
giovedì, 25 novembre 2021 09:13 GMT (2 sismi)
25 nov 2021 05:13 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 09:13 GMT)
3.0

10 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 16 km a nord ovest da San Fernando de Monte Cristi, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 21:57 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2021 01:57 GMT)
3.1

1 km
North Atlantic Ocean, 15 km a nord da San Fernando de Monte Cristi, Repubblica Dominicana
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 24 novembre 2021 08:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 04:20 (GMT -4) (24 nov 2021 08:20 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Jarabacoa, 21 km a sud ovest da Concepción de la Vega, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1010 joules (3.17 MWh, equivalent to 2.73 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.