Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Siazan Rayon, Azerbaigian - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 giu. 2022 04:14 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 6 o superiore
  • 26 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
  • 229 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
Dal 1900, Siazan Rayon ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 6.0 o superiore, 26 sismi di magnitudo 5+ e 229 sismi di magnitudo 4+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.1 | Caspian Sea, 25 km S da Baku, Azerbaigian -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 6.8 | Ostrov Dash Zirya, 15 km S da Baku, Azerbaigian -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 4 o superiore (258 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
26 mag 2022 11:45 (GMT +4) (26 mag 2022 07:45 GMT)
4.1

46 km
24 km (15 mi)Caspian Sea, 25 km a sud da Baku, Azerbaigian 5 rapportiDi più
29 dic 2021 12:15 (GMT +3) (29 dic 2021 09:15 GMT)
4.5

10 km
211 km (131 mi)Caspian Sea, 32 km a est da Cali, Daghestan, Russia Di più
25 dic 2021 06:49 (GMT +3) (25 dic 2021 03:49 GMT)
4.0

60 km
93 km (58 mi)Caspian Sea, 84 km a nord est da Baku, Azerbaigian Di più
30 nov 2021 13:21 (GMT +4) (30 nov 2021 09:21 GMT)
4.0

10 km
97 km (60 mi)Caspian Sea, 88 km a est da Baku, Azerbaigian 1 rapportoDi più
20 nov 2021 16:46 (GMT +4) (20 nov 2021 12:46 GMT)
4.6

10 km
33 km (21 mi)74 km a est da Şamaxı, Shamakhi Rayon, Azerbaigian 18 rapportiDi più
7 ott 2021 15:01 (GMT +4) (7 ott 2021 11:01 GMT)
4.0

2 km
122 km (76 mi)21 km a sud ovest da Dǝvǝçi, Shabran, Azerbaigian Di più
9 ago 2021 04:48 (GMT +4) (9 ago 2021 00:48 GMT)
4.0

37 km
14 km (8.7 mi)13 km a est da Baku, Azerbaigian 3 rapportiDi più
2 feb 2021 12:03 (GMT +3) (2 feb 2021 09:03 GMT)
4.0

50 km
133 km (83 mi)Caspian Sea, 83 km a nord est da Baku, Azerbaigian Di più
28 gen 2021 20:06 (GMT +3) (28 gen 2021 17:06 GMT)
4.6

60 km
109 km (68 mi)Caspian Sea, 97 km a nord da Baku, Azerbaigian Di più
5 gen 2021 07:12 (GMT +3) (5 gen 2021 04:12 GMT)
4.1

10 km
87 km (54 mi)Caspian Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Baku, Azerbaigian Di più
3 gen 2021 01:07 (GMT +3) (2 gen 2021 22:07 GMT)
4.0

60 km
234 km (145 mi)Caspian Sea, Azerbaigian, 3 km a nord est da Cali, Daghestan, Russia 3 rapportiDi più
2 gen 2021 04:05 (GMT +3) (2 gen 2021 01:05 GMT)
4.5

10 km
263 km (163 mi)11 km a sud da Novokayakent, Kayakentsky District, Daghestan, Russia 10 rapportiDi più
4 nov 2020 21:51 (GMT +4) (4 nov 2020 17:51 GMT)
4.0

18 km
115 km (71 mi)6.8 km a nord da Sabirabad, Azerbaigian 2 rapportiDi più
3 nov 2020 15:16 (GMT +3) (3 nov 2020 12:16 GMT)
4.5

80 km
225 km (140 mi)79 km a nord da Xaçmaz, Khachmaz, Azerbaigian Di più
26 Oct 5:50 pm (GMT +4) (26 ott 2020 13:50 GMT)
4.0

30 km
110 km (68 mi)8 km a ovest da Şamaxı, Shamakhi Rayon, Azerbaigian Di più
22 Oct 4:52 pm (GMT +4) (22 ott 2020 12:52 GMT)
4.3

12 km
162 km (101 mi)Ismayilli Rayon, 16 km a est da Qutqashen, Qəbələ, Qabala Rayon, Azerbaigian 1 rapportoDi più
5 Oct 10:56 am (GMT +4) (5 ott 2020 06:56 GMT)
4.0

14 km
157 km (98 mi)9.6 km a sud ovest da Ucar, Ujar, Azerbaigian Di più
23 apr 2020 01:52 GMT
4.5

10 km
191 km (119 mi)Caspian Sea, 35 km a nord est da Xudat, Khachmaz Rayon, Azerbaigian Di più
15 feb 2020 13:49 GMT
4.5

10 km
56 km (35 mi)Caspian Sea, 15 km a sud-est da Zirǝ, Baku City, Azerbaigian 2 rapportiDi più
24 dic 2019 13:00 GMT
4.0

10 km
72 km (45 mi)8.1 km a nord est da Qazımǝmmǝd, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian Di più
27 set 2019 19:17 GMT
4.0

25 km
164 km (102 mi)Quba Rayon, 29 km a sud ovest da Qusar, Azerbaigian 1 rapportoDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.6 x 1015 joules (455 GWh, equivalent to 3.9 x 105 tons of TNT o 24.5 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Garni, Armenia (GNI/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Garni, Armenia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings