Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 04:26 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 18:19 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 05:19:58 GMT)
2.2

123 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 16:59 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 03:59:17 GMT)
2.3
(83 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 23:39:50 GMT)
1.9

196 km
Mayor Island (14 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 22:53:32 GMT)
2.5

179 km
Mayor Island (34 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 34 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 13:57:23 GMT)
1.8

127 km
Mayor Island (47 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 03:49 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 14:49:12 GMT)
1.9

237 km
Mayor Island (16 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:52 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 08:52:40 GMT)
2.2

151 km
(33 km)Western Bay of Plenty District, 18 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 16:56 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 03:56:17 GMT)
2.5

234 km
Mayor Island (44 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 6.3 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 11:08:42 GMT)
3.6

402 km
Mayor Island (67 km) - NeozelandeseMatamata-Piako District, 39 km a nord est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:09 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 10:09:10 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(56 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 17:09 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 04:09:22 GMT)
2.4
(84 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 02:54:46 GMT)
2.2

187 km
Mayor Island (40 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 16 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 13:17 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
3.8

29 km
(63 km)Distretto di Thames-Coromandel, Waikato, 68 km a nord est da Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 04:59 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 15:59:35 GMT)
2.1

167 km
(44 km)Western Bay of Plenty District, 13 km a nord ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 02:24:24 GMT)
2.1
(81 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:46 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 14:46:56 GMT)
2.1

131 km
(42 km)South Pacific Ocean, 13 km a sud da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 03:53:22 GMT)
2.0
(81 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 15:01 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:01:44 GMT)
2.5

180 km
(40 km)Western Bay of Plenty District, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 10:25 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 21:25:01 GMT)
2.8

2 km
Mayor Island (9 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 10.4 km a nord da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 08:29 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 19:29:49 GMT)
2.5

184 km
Mayor Island (34 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 16 km a nord est da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 00:13 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 11:13:07 GMT)
2.1

210 km
Mayor Island (37 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 15 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 11:59 (GMT +13) (29 Jan 2021 22:59:20 GMT)
1.9

129 km
Mayor Island (47 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 4.8 km a est da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 23:30 (GMT +13) (29 Jan 2021 10:30:06 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Mayor Island (72 km) - NeozelandeseMatamata-Piako District, 33 km a nord est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 02:01 (GMT +13) (28 Jan 2021 13:01:26 GMT)
2.2

160 km
Mayor Island (40 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 10.2 km a sud ovest da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.4 x 1010 joules (20.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.