Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Xinjiang, Cina, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 7 Mar 2021 00:52 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 4.4 o superiore (70 di 585 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
7 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 22:19:49 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(218 km)124 km a sud da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 05:29 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 21:29:33 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(249 km)24 km a sud-est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 01:27 (GMT +5) (6 Mar 2021 20:27:08 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(666 km)TAJIKISTAN
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 03:46 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 19:46:40 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(688 km)140 km a nord da Laojunmiao, Gansu, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 03:11 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 19:11:48 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(333 km)32 km a nord ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 03:06 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 19:06:32 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(357 km)71 km a sud-est da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 02:41 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 18:41:17 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(523 km)117 km a sud ovest da Altay, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 00:32 (GMT +6) (6 Mar 2021 18:32:53 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(333 km)Xinjiang, Cina, 72 km a est da Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 20:20 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 12:20:51 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(253 km)86 km a nord da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 07:14 (GMT +6) (6 Mar 2021 01:14:09 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(360 km)64 km a est da Esik, Enbekshikazakh District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 21:08 (GMT +8) (4 Mar 2021 13:08:53 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(125 km)53 km a sud da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 22:01:31 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(145 km)129 km a sud-est da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 01:26 (GMT +5:30) (3 Mar 2021 19:56:26 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(216 km)72 km a est da Leh, India
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 03:47 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 19:47:18 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(396 km)178 km a sud ovest da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 02:33 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 18:33:20 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(385 km)248 km a sud-est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 17:31 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 09:31:48 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(322 km)28 km a ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 07:37 (GMT +5:30) (3 Mar 2021 02:07:23 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(239 km)105 km a nord da Leh, India
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 03:47 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 19:47:15 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(383 km)31 km a ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 02:32 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 18:32:32 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(207 km)114 km a sud da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 01:02 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:02:29 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(237 km)8 km a nord ovest da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:09 (GMT +5) (26 Feb 2021 09:09:51 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(408 km)Skardu, Northern Areas, 27 km a ovest da Kargil, Ladakh, India 4 rapportiMoreMappa
26 feb 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 03:55:35 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(313 km)106 km a sud-est da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 19:46 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 11:46:55 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(237 km)31 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 13:41 (GMT +6) (25 Feb 2021 07:41:46 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(397 km)48 km a ovest da Sarkand, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:47 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:47:16 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(462 km)144 km a sud ovest da Shache, Kashgar, Xinjiang, China 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 13:14:11 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(227 km)57 km a est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 12:29 (GMT +6) (24 Feb 2021 06:29:42 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(572 km)199 km a nord da Taldıqorğan, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 12:34 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 04:34:42 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(219 km)105 km a est da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 18:13 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 10:13:43 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(291 km)57 km a nord ovest da Zangguy, Hotan Prefecture, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 14:10:50 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(114 km)73 km a sud da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
21 feb 2021 16:12 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 08:12:23 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(215 km)251 km a sud ovest da Hotan, Xinjiang, Cina 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 18:23 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 10:23:21 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(451 km)277 km a sud da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 09:23 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 01:23:49 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(392 km)8.5 km a nord ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 01:18:44 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(405 km)15 km a nord da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 11:14 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 03:14:40 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(306 km)228 km a sud-est da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:16:42 GMT)
4.5

51 km
(570 km)92 km a nord da Kashgar, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:20:37 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(602 km)105 km a sud ovest da Kashgar, Xinjiang, Cina 1 reportMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 06:03:03 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(330 km)212 km a sud-est da Korla, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 20:51 (GMT +7) (13 Feb 2021 13:51:37 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(738 km)35 km a sud-est da Belyashi, Altai, Russia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:22 (GMT +7) (13 Feb 2021 01:22:52 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(491 km)185 km a sud ovest da Altai, Yesunbulag, Govĭ-Altay Aymag, Mongolia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +5) (12 Feb 2021 17:01:35 GMT)
5.8

1 km
(646 km)29 km a sud ovest da Murghab, Gorno-Badakhshan, Tagikistan 5481 rapportiMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 14:35 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 06:35:56 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(457 km)SOUTHERN XINJIANG, CHINA MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 08:46 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 00:46:08 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(248 km)101 km a sud ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 05:48 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:48:09 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(68 km)Xinjiang, 229 km a sud-est da Zharkent, Kazakistan MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 05:43 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:43:54 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(169 km)69 km a nord ovest da Xinyuan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 15:31 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 07:31:31 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(358 km)129 km a sud ovest da Aksu, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:20:10 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(153 km)160 km a sud-est da Turpan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 12:55 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 04:55:04 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(101 km)Xinjiang, 226 km a sud-est da Zharkent, Kazakistan MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
9 Feb 2021 22:40:32 GMT
4.4

17 km
(264 km)47 km a nord ovest da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 20:58:57 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(379 km)139 km a sud ovest da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 04:00 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 20:00:09 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(64 km)117 km a nord ovest da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:14:04 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(363 km)QINGHAI, CHINA MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 06:04:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(108 km)115 km a sud da Turpan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 05:13 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:13:53 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(247 km)56 km a sud ovest da Zangguy, Hotan Prefecture, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 21:39 (GMT +6) (8 Feb 2021 15:39:45 GMT)
5.1

10 km
(205 km)117 km a sud da Zharkent, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:25 (GMT +6) (8 Feb 2021 13:25:28 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(363 km)81 km a nord est da Esik, Enbekshikazakh District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +7) (8 Feb 2021 09:24:29 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(499 km)136 km a sud-est da Khovd, Jargalant, Hovd, Mongolia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:12 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:12:05 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(406 km)154 km a sud da Altay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 15:46 (GMT +7) (7 Feb 2021 08:46:28 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(732 km)Bayan-Ölgiy Aymag, 60 km a sud da Kosh-Agach, Altai, Russia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 13:27 (GMT +6) (7 Feb 2021 07:27:03 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(818 km)129 km a sud ovest da Semej, East Kazakhstan, Kazakistan MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 14:41 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 06:41:37 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(163 km)168 km a sud da Turpan, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 04:26 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 20:26:28 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(216 km)29 km a nord est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 21:32 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 13:32:02 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(380 km)15 km a sud ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 16:51 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 08:51:25 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(254 km)121 km a sud ovest da Shihezi, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 14:44 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 06:44:32 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(392 km)8.5 km a nord ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 12:06 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 04:06:54 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(392 km)8.5 km a nord ovest da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 10:54 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 02:54:29 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(405 km)15 km a nord da Karamay, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 04:18 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:18:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(306 km)86 km a sud da Aksu, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 20:24 (GMT +5) (5 Feb 2021 15:24:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(562 km)Ghizer District, 31 km a nord ovest da Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:05 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 05:05:14 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(218 km)124 km a sud da Kucha, Xinjiang, Cina MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.8 x 1013 joules (27.2 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 23399 tons of TNT or 1.5 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.