Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Santa Maria Jalapa del Marqués, Oaxaca, Messico, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 13 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 13 ago. 2022 18:01 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Santa Maria Jalapa del Marqués ha avuto 9 sismi di magnitudini entro 3 e 4. Cerca sismi negli ultimi 30 giorni!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.7 | 38 km NO da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.9 | Veracruz, 49 km O da Raudales Malpaso, Tecpatan, Chiapas, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 3.0 in o vicino a Santa Maria Jalapa del Marqués, Oaxaca, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:9 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 9 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni:45 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 39 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni:208 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 175 sismi M3+ | 33 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni:629 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 496 sismi M3+ | 132 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni:2,611 sismi | 0 sismi M2+ | 2,112 sismi M3+ | 492 sismi M4+ | 7 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Animas Trujano | Asuncion Cacalotepec | Asuncion Ixtaltepec | Asuncion Ocotlan | Asuncion Tlacolulita | Candelaria Loxicha | Ciudad Ixtepec | Coatecas Altas | El Barrio de la Soledad | El Espinal | ...Show all... | Villa de Zaachila | Yaxe
...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 13 agosto 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
13 ago 2022 04:08 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 09:08 GMT)
3.7

110 km
38 km a nord ovest da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 02:41 (GMT -6) (13 ago 2022 08:41 GMT)
3.8

16 km
North Pacific Ocean, 101 km a sud-est da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
13 ago 2022 02:35 (GMT -5) (13 ago 2022 07:35 GMT)
3.8

17 km
North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Puerto Escondido, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
venerdì, 12 agosto 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
12 ago 2022 16:52 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 21:52 GMT)
3.6

36 km
1.3 km a nord est da Crucecita, Santa Maria Huatulco, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
12 ago 2022 16:14 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 21:14 GMT)
3.9

177 km
Veracruz, 49 km a ovest da Raudales Malpaso, Tecpatan, Chiapas, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
12 ago 2022 13:55 (GMT -6) (12 ago 2022 19:55 GMT)
3.7

49 km
North Pacific Ocean, 150 km a sud-est da Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
12 ago 2022 14:50 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 19:50 GMT)
3.7

116 km
10 km a nord est da Matias Romero Avendaño, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
12 ago 2022 13:44 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 18:44 GMT)
3.6

150 km
20 km a est da Jesus Carranza, Veracruz, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
12 ago 2022 13:36 (GMT -5) (12 ago 2022 18:36 GMT)
3.8

130 km
46 km a sud da Sayula de Aleman, Veracruz, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.4 x 1011 joules (66.2 MWh, equivalent to 57 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings