Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Ōsaka, Giappone, durante 2020

Aggiornato 19 Jun 2021 19:49 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (18 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 20:33 (GMT +9) (29 Dec 2020 11:33:42 GMT)
2.6

51 km
278 km (173 mi)Hidaka-gun, 6.2 km a sud-est da Gobō, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 dic 2020 18:25 (GMT +9) (26 Dec 2020 09:25:32 GMT)
2.5

9.4 km
80 km (50 mi)Motosu-gun, 6.4 km a ovest da Gifu City, Gifu-shi, Prefettura di Gifu, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 dic 2020 04:23 (GMT +9) (23 Dec 2020 19:23:19 GMT)
2.5

35 km
238 km (148 mi)15 km a sud da Anan, Tokushima, Giappone PiùMappa
24 dic 2020 03:18 (GMT +9) (23 Dec 2020 18:18:13 GMT)
3.2

12 km
151 km (94 mi)11 km a nord ovest da Kamigyō-ku, Kyoto, Giappone PiùMappa
24 dic 2020 02:55 (GMT +9) (23 Dec 2020 17:55:53 GMT)
3.7

29 km
219 km (136 mi)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 22 km a nord da Owase, Mie, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 dic 2020 15:12 (GMT +9) (21 Dec 2020 06:12:19 GMT)
2.7

55 km
276 km (171 mi)Hidaka-gun, 23 km a nord da Tanabe, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 dic 2020 22:47 (GMT +9) (20 Dec 2020 13:47:58 GMT)
2.7

9.5 km
252 km (157 mi)Sennan-gun, Osaka, 6.4 km a nord da Wakayama, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
20 dic 2020 21:22 (GMT +9) (20 Dec 2020 12:22:37 GMT)
2.6

8.7 km
258 km (160 mi)3.8 km a ovest da Kainan, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 22:26 (GMT +9) (19 Dec 2020 13:26:37 GMT)
2.5

61 km
232 km (144 mi)7.4 km a sud-est da Hashimoto, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 dic 2020 03:42 (GMT +9) (16 Dec 2020 18:42:57 GMT)
3.4

13 km
151 km (94 mi)Ōtsu-shi, Prefettura di Shiga, 5.4 km a est da Kamigyō-ku, Kyoto, Giappone 2 rapportiPiùMappa
16 dic 2020 12:55 (GMT +9) (16 Dec 2020 03:55:11 GMT)
3.0

39 km
107 km (66 mi)Kaizu-shi, Prefettura di Gifu, 7 km a nord ovest da Tsushima, Aichi, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Oct 6:35 am (GMT +9) (25 Oct 2020 21:35:30 GMT)
4.0

70 km
242 km (150 mi)2.5 km a sud ovest da Kōya, Ito-gun, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Oct 3:28 am (GMT +9) (18 Oct 2020 18:28:30 GMT)
4.1

40 km
107 km (66 mi)Kaizu-shi, Prefettura di Gifu, 11 km a ovest da Tsushima, Aichi, Giappone 15 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jul 2020 02:35:24 GMT
4.1

374 km
190 km (118 mi)Uda-gun, Nara, 9.6 km a sud da Nabari, Mie, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jul 2020 05:55:06 GMT
2.7

3 km
189 km (117 mi)3.3 km a nord da Ikeda, Osaka, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jun 2020 06:03:03 GMT
4.5

10 km
98 km (61 mi)Maibara-shi, Prefettura di Shiga, 10.1 km a ovest da Tarui, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 31 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 May 2020 02:20:30 GMT
3.6

50 km
165 km (103 mi)Yoshino-gun, Nara, 25 km a sud da Kōya, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Jan 2020 23:46:30 GMT
3.6

50 km
276 km (171 mi)22 km a nord est da Tanabe, Prefettura di Wakayama, Giappone PiùMappa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.7 x 1011 joules (186 megawatt hours, equivalent to 160 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.