Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 1 dic. 2021 07:41 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Davao, Filippine: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 1 dic. 2021 07:41 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 30 novembre 2021 18:57 GMT (4 sismi)
1 dic 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2021 18:57 GMT)
3.4

25 km
Philippine Sea, 44 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
1 dic 2021 01:57 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2021 17:57 GMT)
2.6

29 km
34 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
30 nov 2021 17:26 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2021 09:26 GMT)
2.0

34 km
2.9 km a est da Tibanbang, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine 1 rapportoPiùMappa
30 nov 2021 08:56 (GMT +8) (30 nov 2021 00:56 GMT)
5.1

58 km
28 km a sud ovest da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito! - 39 rapporti
PiùMappa
domenica, 28 novembre 2021 22:20 GMT (3 sismi)
29 nov 2021 06:20 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2021 22:20 GMT)
2.9

6 km
Philippine Sea, 55 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 22:27 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2021 14:27 GMT)
2.5

33 km
18 km a ovest da Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (28 nov 2021 10:16 GMT)
2.1

14 km
19 km a sud da San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
sabato, 27 novembre 2021 20:56 GMT (6 sismi)
28 nov 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 20:56 GMT)
2.0

10 km
Davao de Oro, 35 km a nord ovest da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 20:45 GMT)
2.0

7 km
20 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 04:07 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 20:07 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 00:07 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 16:07 GMT)
2.1

28 km
Philippine Sea, 23 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
28 nov 2021 00:06 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 16:06 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Philippine Sea, 24 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 23:11 (GMT +8) (27 nov 2021 15:11 GMT)
2.4

5 km
19 km a nord da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
venerdì, 26 novembre 2021 07:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 15:32 (GMT +8) (26 nov 2021 07:32 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Philippine Sea, 29 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
giovedì, 25 novembre 2021 22:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 06:52 (GMT +8) (25 nov 2021 22:52 GMT)
2.8

31 km
Province of Davao del Sur, 18 km a nord da Maluñgun, Filippine PiùMappa
mercoledì, 24 novembre 2021 13:59 GMT (2 sismi)
24 nov 2021 21:59 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2021 13:59 GMT)
2.7

26 km
Davao de Oro, 13 km a est da Magugpo Poblacion, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2021 10:12 GMT)
?

n/a
4.1 km a nord ovest da Davao City, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.8 x 1012 joules (787 MWh, equivalent to 677 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.