Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Fresno, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 7 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 feb. 2023 16:12 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 21 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Fresno ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.8 e 2 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 21 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 3.8 è stato avvertito in Cundinamarca, Colombia, 15 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.5 | 33 km E da Cimitarra, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.8 | 10.1 km E da Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Fresno, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore21 sismi2 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni118 sismi8 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni425 sismi42 sismi M2+8 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,239 sismi181 sismi M2+14 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni3,807 sismi659 sismi M2+59 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Abejorral | Aguadas | Alban | Alvarado | Ambalema | Anapoima | Andes | Anserma | Ansermanuevo | Antioquia | ...Show all... | Zipacon | Zipaquira
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Nascondi 2 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (26 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 7 febbraio 2023 GMT (20 sismi)
7 feb 2023 07:54 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 12:54 GMT)
1.5

115 km
33 km a est da Cimitarra, Santander, Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 04:29 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 09:29 GMT)
2.3

106 km
13 km a sud da Tulua, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 03:01 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 08:01 GMT)
1.1

43 km
Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 07:11 GMT
0.8

39 km
Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 01:42 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 06:42 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Northern Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 01:41 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 06:41 GMT)
1.5

114 km
Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 01:24 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 06:24 GMT)
1.9

93 km
47 km a ovest da Cartago, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 00:58 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 05:58 GMT)
1.6

111 km
Colombia Di più
7 feb 2023 00:25 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 05:25 GMT)
1.8

138 km
7.3 km a nord da Sevilla, Departamento del Valle del Cauca, Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 23:41 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 04:41 GMT)
0.9

29 km
Northern Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 23:19 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 04:19 GMT)
1.4

112 km
Northern Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 22:52 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 03:52 GMT)
?

n/a
86 km a nord ovest da Villavicencio, Departamento del Meta, Colombia (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di più
6 feb 2023 22:39 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 03:39 GMT)
1.8

142 km
5.9 km a sud-est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 22:32 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 03:32 GMT)
1.8

126 km
6.3 km a sud-est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 21:53 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 02:53 GMT)
1.3

141 km
Colombia 1 rapportoDi più
6 feb 2023 21:00 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 02:00 GMT)
1.2

19 km
Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 20:30 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 01:30 GMT)
?

n/a
25 km a nord est da Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
6 feb 2023 19:53 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 00:53 GMT)
1.5

21 km
Colombia Di più
6 feb 2023 19:44 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 00:44 GMT)
3.8

7.8 km
10.1 km a est da Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia
L'ho sentito! - 116 rapporti
Di più
6 feb 2023 19:27 (GMT -5) (7 feb 2023 00:27 GMT)
1.6

147 km
Colombia Di più
lunedì, 6 febbraio 2023 GMT (6 sismi)
6 feb 2023 18:35 (GMT -5) (6 feb 2023 23:35 GMT)
1.7

140 km
Colombia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.19 MWh, equivalent to 7.91 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings