Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Calabria, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 18:40 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.8 o superiore (65 di 190 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 06:02:26 GMT)
2.7

10.7 km
(72 km)4.3 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 10:56 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 09:56:04 GMT)
2.1

72 km
(42 km)Mare Tirreno, 35 km a nord ovest da Gioia Tauro, Italia MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 08:42 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 07:42:07 GMT)
2.4

128 km
(46 km)Mare Tirreno, 23 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 05:18 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 04:18:23 GMT)
3.4

152 km
(37 km)Mare Tirreno, 33 km a nord ovest da Messina, Sicilia, Italia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 07:01 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 06:01:25 GMT)
1.9

21 km
(111 km)6 Km NE Tito (PZ), Italy MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 23:31 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 22:31:36 GMT)
1.9

137 km
(38 km)Tirreno Meridionale (MARE), Italy 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 23:12 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 22:12:42 GMT)
1.9

127 km
(43 km)Tirreno Meridionale (MARE), Italy MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:07 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 11:07:12 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
(154 km)Provincia di Potenza, Baselecata, 32 km a nord ovest da Castrovillari, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 22:59 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 21:59:10 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
Vulcano (23 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 17 km a nord ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 20:23:39 GMT)
2.5

143 km
(31 km)Mare Tirreno, 45 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 00:23:59 GMT)
2.2

145 km
Vulcano (28 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 14 km a nord da Milazzo, Provincia di Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 04:46:51 GMT)
2.2

186 km
Stromboli (21 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 58 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 18:02 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 17:02:49 GMT)
2.4

5.8 km
Etna (4 km) - Sicily, Italy15 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

6.3 km
Etna (47 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:24:06 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 23:32:59 GMT)
2.4

204 km
Lipari (29 km)Mare Tirreno, 30 km a est da Lipari, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:50:00 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 01:20 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 00:20:55 GMT)
2.7

60 km
Etna (94 km) - Sicily, Italy32 km a est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 18:37:11 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Stromboli (108 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy4.9 km a nord da Siderno, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia 1 reportMoreMappa
14 feb 2021 19:37 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 18:37:02 GMT)
2.4

116 km
Vulcano (31 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 4.8 km a nord est da Milazzo, Italia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 22:46 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 21:46:58 GMT)
1.8

0.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 16:13:35 GMT)
2.4

0.5 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 15:09 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:09:33 GMT)
1.9

3.3 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 04:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 03:48:18 GMT)
2.0

6.3 km
Etna (33 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvincia di Messina, 18 km a ovest da Bronte, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 21:57:28 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:25:11 GMT)
2.5

1.2 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:26:37 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy30 km a nord da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 08:14 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 07:14:32 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Etna (110 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 83 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 15:53:37 GMT)
2.3

35 km
(199 km)7.1 km a sud da Ginosa, Provincia di Taranto, Puglia, Italia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 23:16 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 22:16:09 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 31 km a est da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 21:49:35 GMT)
2.4

8.6 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 35 km a est da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 15:46:59 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
Etna (36 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NW Basicò (ME), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 07:00 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 06:00:43 GMT)
1.9

4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km W Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:21 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 02:21:40 GMT)
2.2
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy9 km a est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 10:03 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:03:25 GMT)
2.3

0.8 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 07:03 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 06:03:55 GMT)
1.9

9.5 km
(149 km)3 Km W Castelsaraceno (PZ), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 07:41 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:41:24 GMT)
2.0

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:25:03 GMT)
2.5

3.9 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy20 km a nord ovest da Acireale, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:02:48 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Stromboli (87 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyProvincia di Reggio Calabria, 20 km a sud da Vibo Valentia, Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 05:42 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 04:42:28 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:07 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 03:07:32 GMT)
2.1
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy7 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 17:25 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 16:25:33 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Zafferana Etnea (CT), Italy MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:57 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 15:57:27 GMT)
1.8

18 km
Stromboli (87 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy3 Km SE San Pietro Di Caridà (RC), Italy MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 15:39 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:39:10 GMT)
2.2

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 17:00 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 16:00:00 GMT)
1.9

12 km
Stromboli (151 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy4 Km NW Castelluccio Inferiore (PZ), Italy MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 11:28 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 10:28:30 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy22 km a nord ovest da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 04:19 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 03:19:37 GMT)
1.9

132 km
Stromboli (44 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyTirreno Meridionale (MARE), Italy MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 02:41 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 01:41:22 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Vulcano (75 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy8.8 km a nord est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 16:12 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 15:12:07 GMT)
1.9

1.3 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 11:59 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 10:59:58 GMT)
2.4

117 km
Vulcano (39 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 23 km a nord ovest da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 06:24 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 05:24:49 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 05:23:34 GMT)
2.1

1.2 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 09:37:46 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Etna (86 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 54 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 05:39 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 04:39:10 GMT)
1.8

6.7 km
Etna (27 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km W Fondachelli-Fantina (ME), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 19:27 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 18:27:14 GMT)
1.9

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 14:49 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 13:49:02 GMT)
1.9

7.9 km
Vulcano (35 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy2 Km NW Furnari (ME), Italy MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 13:41 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 12:41:02 GMT)
2.0

9.7 km
Stromboli (160 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy8.6 km a sud ovest da Francavilla in Sinni, Italia 1 reportMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 05:42 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 04:42:29 GMT)
2.0

107 km
Stromboli (41 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 49 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 02:16:11 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy12 Km W Zafferana Etnea (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 02:16:36 GMT)
1.8

8.4 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km E Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 gen 2021 21:05 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 20:05:01 GMT)
2.1

41 km
Etna (98 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 52 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 19:16 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 18:16:29 GMT)
1.9

25 km
(169 km)Sant'Arcangelo (PZ), Italy MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 14:11 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 13:11:55 GMT)
2.3

133 km
Vulcano (35 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 32 km a nord ovest da Messina, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 11:04 (GMT +1) (29 Jan 2021 10:04:43 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 gen 2021 23:41 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 22:41:07 GMT)
2.1

23 km
Etna (16 km) - Sicily, Italy12 km a nord est da Bronte, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1010 joules (6.62 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.