Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Antioquia, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 27 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Abejorral | Abriaqui | Alejandria | Amaga | Amalfi | Andes | Angelopolis | Angostura | Anori | Anza | Apartado | Arboletes | Argelia | Armenia | Barbosa | Bello | Belmira | Betania | Betulia | Briceño | ...Show all... | Yondo | Zaragoza
Aggiornato: 27 nov. 2022 07:44 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 7 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 11 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Antioquia ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.2 e 7 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 11 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.4 | 23 km N da San Gil, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.2 | 5.8 km O da Anserma, Guática, Departamento de Risaralda, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Antioquia, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore19 sismi7 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni297 sismi69 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,124 sismi304 sismi M2+25 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni3,297 sismi941 sismi M2+82 sismi M3+12 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni9,795 sismi3,194 sismi M2+247 sismi M3+50 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Antioquia, Colombia | Nel Mondo

Abejorral | Abriaqui | Alejandria | Amaga | Amalfi | Andes | Angelopolis | Angostura | Anori | Anza | Apartado | Arboletes | ...Show all... | Yondo | Zaragoza
...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 27 novembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
27 nov 2022 01:43 (GMT -5) (27 nov 2022 06:43 GMT)
2.4

151 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 nov 2022 00:10 (GMT -5) (27 nov 2022 05:10 GMT)
1.9

5 km
30 km a ovest da Socorro, Santander, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 20:24 (GMT -5) (27 nov 2022 01:24 GMT)
3.2

5 km
5.8 km a ovest da Anserma, Guática, Departamento de Risaralda, Colombia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
sabato, 26 novembre 2022 GMT (16 sismi)
26 nov 2022 17:24 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 22:24 GMT)
1.6

42 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 17:24 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 22:24 GMT)
1.9

5 km
37 km a nord est da Jurado, Departamento del Choco, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 12:39 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 17:39 GMT)
1.8

2.1 km
45 km a nord est da Ocaña, Norte de Santander, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 12:04 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 17:04 GMT)
2.1

134 km
10.8 km a est da Villa de San Diego de Ubaté, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 11:55 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 16:55 GMT)
2.3

96 km
Departamento de Bolivar, 57 km a nord ovest da Aguachica, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 11:43 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 16:43 GMT)
1.6

150 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 08:42 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 13:42 GMT)
2.4

54 km
10.5 km a est da Ciudad Bolivar, Antioquia, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 08:08 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 13:08 GMT)
2.0

141 km
38 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 06:53 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 11:53 GMT)
2.0

137 km
38 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 06:11 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 11:11 GMT)
1.3

2.4 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 05:48 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 10:48 GMT)
1.6

145 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 04:49 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 09:49 GMT)
1.9

128 km
16 km a nord da Barbosa, Santander, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 04:48 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 09:48 GMT)
2.2

29 km
Cundinamarca, 23 km a sud da Honda, Departamento de Tolima, Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 04:06 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 09:06 GMT)
1.7

138 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 03:42 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 08:42 GMT)
1.7

133 km
Northern Colombia Di più
26 nov 2022 03:29 (GMT -5) (26 nov 2022 08:29 GMT)
1.6

36 km
Colombia Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.3 x 109 joules (1.47 MWh, equivalent to 1.26 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings