Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 1 dic. 2021 19:36 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Herrera, Panamá: settembre 2021

Aggiornato 1 dic. 2021 19:36 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 30 settembre 2021 07:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 set 2021 02:38 (GMT -5) (30 set 2021 07:38 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Golfo de Panama, 79 km a sud ovest da Panamá, Panama District, Panamá PiùMappa
lunedì, 27 settembre 2021 07:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 set 2021 02:07 (GMT -5) (27 set 2021 07:07 GMT)
3.4

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 66 km a sud ovest da Santiago, Panamá 1 rapportoPiùMappa
sabato, 25 settembre 2021 07:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 set 2021 02:14 (GMT -5) (25 set 2021 07:14 GMT)
3.1

12 km
Mariato District, 46 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá PiùMappa
giovedì, 23 settembre 2021 12:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 set 2021 07:56 (GMT -5) (23 set 2021 12:56 GMT)
2.8

14 km
North Pacific Ocean, 82 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá PiùMappa
martedì, 21 settembre 2021 19:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 set 2021 14:34 (GMT -5) (21 set 2021 19:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 1 rapportoPiùMappa
lunedì, 6 settembre 2021 11:59 GMT (2 sismi)
6 set 2021 06:59 (GMT -5) (6 set 2021 11:59 GMT)
4.4

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a sud-est da Pedasi, Provincia de Los Santos, Panamá 1 rapportoPiùMappa
6 set 2021 06:16 (GMT -5) (6 set 2021 11:16 GMT)
3.1

11 km
43 km a sud da Santiago, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.8 x 1011 joules (77 MWh, equivalent to 66.2 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.