Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Sarchi, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 27 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 27 nov. 2022 09:08 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 1 sismo sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Sarchi ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.2 | Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica, 39 km S da Isla de Ometepe , Nicaragua -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.2 | Provincia de Heredia, 35 km N da San José, Costa Rica -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Sarchi, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore8 sismi5 sismi M2+2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni60 sismi40 sismi M2+16 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni228 sismi141 sismi M2+77 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni642 sismi413 sismi M2+198 sismi M3+17 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,646 sismi922 sismi M2+643 sismi M3+48 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Sarchi, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 27 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
26 nov 2022 22:46 (GMT -6) (27 nov 2022 04:46 GMT)
2.2

154 km
Provincia de Guanacaste, Costa Rica, 39 km a sud da Isla de Ometepe , Nicaragua Di più
26 nov 2022 20:25 (GMT -6) (27 nov 2022 02:25 GMT)
1.6

25 km
22 Km Al Noroeste De Cuatro Bocas, Costa Rica Di più
sabato, 26 novembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
26 nov 2022 15:36 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 21:36 GMT)
2.7

26 km
Costa Rica: 18 Km Al Sur De Paquera, Puntarenas. Di più
26 nov 2022 15:07 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 21:07 GMT)
3.0

9 km
Costa Rica: 33 Km Al Suroeste De Parrita, Puntarenas.
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 04:40 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 10:40 GMT)
3.2

3 km
COSTA RICA
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 04:26 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 10:26 GMT)
2.8

3 km
Costa Rica: 13 Km Al Noreste De Varablanca, Heredia.
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 04:23 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 10:23 GMT)
2.6

13 km
Costa Rica: 4 Km Al Norte De Cahuita, Talamanca. Di più
26 nov 2022 03:54 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 09:54 GMT)
2.7

22 km
Costa Rica: 23 Km Al Oeste De Jaco, Garabito. Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 9 x 109 joules (2.51 MWh, equivalent to 2.16 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Heredia, Costa Rica (HDC/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Heredia, Costa Rica: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings