Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Jorge Basadre, Regione di Tacna, Perù, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 15 Apr 2021 15:23 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 09:16 (GMT -5) (5 Apr 2021 14:16:56 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(162 km)South Pacific Ocean, 90 km a sud da Ilo, Departamento de Moquegua, Perù PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 17:35 (GMT -5) (1 Apr 2021 22:35:39 GMT)
3.9

85 km
(63 km)32 km a nord est da Mollendo, Provincia de Islay, Regione di Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 15:02 (GMT -5) (31 Mar 2021 20:02:47 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(156 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km a ovest da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 16:27 (GMT -5) (23 Mar 2021 21:27:35 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(57 km)25 km a sud-est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 08:03 (GMT -5) (20 Mar 2021 13:03:53 GMT)
3.6

28 km
(47 km)35 km a sud da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 00:26 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 03:26:18 GMT)
3.0

125 km
Taapaca (24 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 78 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 15:53 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 18:53:06 GMT)
2.8

145 km
Tacora (26 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1010 joules (18 megawatt hours, equivalent to 15.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.