Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 26 Feb 2021 18:41 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 11:44 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 02:44:08 GMT)
2.5

65 km
(43 km)Inland Sea, 23 km a nord est da Tsurusaki, Ōita City, Oita, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 15:55 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 06:55:12 GMT)
2.6

8.7 km
(41 km)Uki Shi, 17 km a sud da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 12:17 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 03:17:03 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(90 km)Philippines Sea, 42 km a nord est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:35:44 GMT)
2.9

10.7 km
(69 km)Izumi-gun, 13 km a nord da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:08 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 07:08:58 GMT)
4.7

54 km
(74 km)Inland Sea, 62 km a nord est da Ōita, Oita, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 14:27:55 GMT)
2.7

10.1 km
(58 km)5.8 km a sud-est da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 12:26 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 03:26:23 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(34 km)7.6 km a sud ovest da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 14:21 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 05:21:02 GMT)
2.5

67 km
(65 km)Inland Sea, 44 km a sud da Tokuyama, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 05:52:47 GMT)
3.1
(119 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:32:18 GMT)
3.8

8 km
(118 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 23:36 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 14:36:47 GMT)
2.6

8.3 km
(70 km)East China Sea, 8.7 km a nord ovest da Akune, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 00:25 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 15:25:07 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(39 km)Uki Shi, 16 km a sud da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 12:23 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:23:06 GMT)
3.2

105 km
Kirishima (17 km)4.7 km a est da Kobayashi, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 06:30 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 21:30:11 GMT)
2.8

144 km
(37 km)Higashiusuki-gun, Prefettura di Miyazaki, 52 km a sud-est da Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 04:53 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 19:53:51 GMT)
2.9

19 km
Kirishima (106 km)Philippines Sea, 56 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 00:01 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 15:01:52 GMT)
2.5

28 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 46 km a est da Nobeoka, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 06:58 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 21:58:25 GMT)
2.5

3.9 km
(93 km)East China Sea, 95 km a ovest da Sendai, Kagoshima, Giappone MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 12:08 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 03:08:02 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(32 km)Tamana Shi, 13 km a nord ovest da Kumamoto, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 03:08 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 18:08:14 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(65 km)East China Sea, 4.2 km a nord ovest da Ushibukamachi, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 11:54 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 02:54:35 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 46 km a sud-est da Nobeoka, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 01:34:49 GMT)
2.5

18 km
(110 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km a sud-est da Nobeoka, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 16:17 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 07:17:43 GMT)
4.2

14 km
(39 km)1.6 km a ovest da Honmachi, Yatsushiro Shi, Prefettura di Kumamoto, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 04:45 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 19:45:53 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(36 km)4.2 km a nord ovest da Honmachi, Giappone MoreMappa
29 gen 2021 14:42 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 05:42:58 GMT)
2.5

143 km
(46 km)Higashiusuki-gun, 51 km a ovest da Nobeoka, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.9 x 1011 joules (246 megawatt hours, equivalent to 212 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.