Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de Valle, Honduras, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 23:03 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (20 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-10 23:55:25 (11 Apr 2021 05:55:25 GMT)
4.0

36 km
(65 km)North Pacific Ocean, 62 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2021-04-10 03:49:04 (10 Apr 2021 09:49:04 GMT)
3.5

294 km
Isla Zacate (16 km) - HondurasDepartamento de Valle, 41 km a ovest da Choluteca, Honduras
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 04:48:27 GMT
2.8

7 km
Conchagüita (14 km) - El SalvadorNorth Pacific Ocean, 22 km a sud da La Union, La Unión, La Union, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
2021-04-09 22:48:22 (10 Apr 2021 04:48:22 GMT)
2.7

29 km
(62 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 21:58 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:58:48 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Cosigüina (17 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 12:29 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 18:29:29 GMT)
?

n/a
Isla Zacate (100 km) - Honduras3.9 km a ovest da Santa Lucia, Departamento de Francisco Morazan, Honduras (unconfirmed)
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 00:04 (GMT -6) (7 Apr 2021 06:04:05 GMT)
3.1

32 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 19:32 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 01:32:31 GMT)
3.0

40 km
(53 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 18:50 (GMT -6) (2 Apr 2021 00:50:38 GMT)
3.3

32 km
(76 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 17:41 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 23:41:12 GMT)
3.5

33 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 14:40 (GMT -6) (31 Mar 2021 20:40:03 GMT)
3.6

13 km
Isla Zacate (34 km) - HondurasDepartamento de Valle, 48 km a nord ovest da Choluteca, Honduras PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 19:50 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 01:50:34 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cosigüina (2 km)60 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT -6) (28 Mar 2021 15:41:25 GMT)
4.3

33 km
(63 km)North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 03:36 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 09:36:56 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Cosigüina (31 km)37 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 16:22 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 22:22:28 GMT)
3.2

34 km
(60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud-est da San Salvador, El Salvador 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 01:04:54 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Cosigüina (10 km)51 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 01:04:28 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Cosigüina (10 km)51 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 18:31 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 00:31:49 GMT)
2.8

40 km
(72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 81 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT -6) (15 Mar 2021 22:01:42 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 70 km a sud ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 06:38 (GMT -6) (15 Mar 2021 12:38:16 GMT)
3.8

163 km
Cosigüina (28 km)34 km a nord ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1011 joules (93.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 80.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.