Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Bursa, Turchia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 5 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 5 feb. 2023 09:01 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 2 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 6 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Bursa ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.2 e 2 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 6 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 3.2 è stato avvertito in Stambul, Turchia, 9 ore fa.

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.2 | 9.4 km N da Istanbul, Stambul, Turchia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Bursa, Turchia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore9 sismi2 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni71 sismi15 sismi M2+7 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni211 sismi39 sismi M2+10 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni638 sismi115 sismi M2+21 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+0 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,013 sismi498 sismi M2+58 sismi M3+11 sismi M4+0 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Bursa, Turchia | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 5 febbraio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
5 feb 2023 03:15 (GMT +3) (5 feb 2023 00:15 GMT)
3.2

12 km
9.4 km a nord da Istanbul, Stambul, Turchia
L'ho sentito! - 31 rapporti
Di più
sabato, 4 febbraio 2023 GMT (8 sismi)
5 feb 2023 02:31 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 23:31 GMT)
1.5

2.9 km
Turkey: DEGIRMENTEPE-GOLYAKA (DUZCE) 1 rapportoDi più
5 feb 2023 02:20 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 23:20 GMT)
2.5

16 km
14 km a sud da Sakarya, Turchia 1 rapportoDi più
5 feb 2023 00:05 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 21:05 GMT)
1.9

14 km
14 km a sud da Sakarya, Turchia Di più
4 feb 2023 23:43 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 20:43 GMT)
1.5

3.2 km
Turkey: HAYDARIYE-GEMLIK (BURSA) Di più
4 feb 2023 23:08 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 20:08 GMT)
2.4

10.7 km
12 km a sud-est da Biga, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia Di più
4 feb 2023 22:56 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 19:56 GMT)
1.5

12 km
Turkey: AVCILAR ACIKLARI-ISTANBUL (MARMARA SEA) Di più
4 feb 2023 22:33 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 19:33 GMT)
1.7

4.6 km
Turkey: YESILOVA-GOLYAKA (DUZCE) Di più
4 feb 2023 21:07 (GMT +3) (4 feb 2023 18:07 GMT)
1.7

5.3 km
Turkey: KINIK-SINDIRGI (BALIKESIR) Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.7 x 109 joules (1.31 MWh, equivalent to 1.13 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Ankara, Turkey (ANTO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Ankara, Turkey: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings