Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Parinacota, Arica y Parinacota, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 11:12 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (18 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 9:14 pm (GMT -4) (16 Apr 2021 01:14:26 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(75 km)Tamarugal, 108 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 4:27 am (GMT -4) (11 Apr 2021 08:27:09 GMT)
3.7

41 km
(144 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 92 km a sud da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 00:19 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 04:19:12 GMT)
2.9

48 km
(141 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 94 km a sud da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 23:18 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 02:18:23 GMT)
2.5

113 km
(49 km)89 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 21:51 (GMT -3) (4 Apr 2021 00:51:10 GMT)
3.3

120 km
(38 km)133 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 23:11 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 02:11:52 GMT)
2.8

45 km
(140 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 81 km a sud da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 22:31 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 01:31:27 GMT)
2.8

27 km
(157 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km a nord da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 08:25 (GMT -3) (29 Mar 2021 11:25:12 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(72 km)88 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 19:22 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 22:22:20 GMT)
3.7

104 km
(54 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, 133 km a nord est da Iquique, Regione di Tarapacá, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 16:27 (GMT -5) (23 Mar 2021 21:27:35 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(57 km)25 km a sud-est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 19:27:20 GMT)
3.5

95 km
(71 km)78 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 04:29:18 GMT
2.5

114 km
(60 km)84 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 22:32 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 01:32:00 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(118 km)Provincia del Tamarugal, Regione di Tarapacá, 83 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 21:26 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 00:26:16 GMT)
3.0

110 km
(49 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 95 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 17:40 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 20:40:33 GMT)
2.8

46 km
(109 km)66 km a sud-est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 16:42 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 19:42:20 GMT)
2.9

139 km
Parinacota (16 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 111 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 00:26 (GMT -3) (19 Mar 2021 03:26:18 GMT)
3.0

125 km
Taapaca (24 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 78 km a est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 15:53 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 18:53:06 GMT)
2.8

145 km
Tacora (26 km)Provincia de Parinacota, 85 km a nord est da Arica, Arica y Parinacota, Cile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1011 joules (91.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 78.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.