Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Regione di Arequipa, Perù, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 8 Mar 2021 13:09 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (27 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
7 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 23:36:31 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Sabancaya (16 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 89 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 09:05 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 14:05:30 GMT)
4.0

136 km
(42 km)38 km a sud-est da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 08:47 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 13:47:54 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Huambo (14 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 96 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 04:21 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 09:21:57 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(47 km)35 km a sud da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
7 mar 2021 01:49 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 06:49:33 GMT)
4.5

2 km
Nevados Casiri (5 km)71 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 21:27 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 02:27:50 GMT)
3.5

8 km
Sabancaya (17 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 91 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 20:45 (GMT -5) (7 Mar 2021 01:45:35 GMT)
3.6

11 km
Sabancaya (14 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 88 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 22:47:45 GMT)
3.6

11 km
Huambo (5 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 91 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 16:07 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 21:07:27 GMT)
3.8

9 km
Sabancaya (14 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 89 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 Mar 2021 17:23:38 GMT
4.7

15 km
Huambo (4 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 94 km a nord ovest da Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 17:23:37 GMT)
4.0

6 km
Huambo (8 km)68 km a nord da El Pedregal, Provincia de Caylloma, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 12:19 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 17:19:09 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Huambo (41 km)Provincia de Castilla, 60 km a nord ovest da El Pedregal, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 01:18 (GMT -5) (6 Mar 2021 06:18:59 GMT)
3.6

11 km
Sabancaya (9 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 72 km a nord da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 16:31 (GMT -5) (4 Mar 2021 21:31:07 GMT)
4.2

44 km
(175 km)5.6 km a nord est da Minas de Marcona, Provincia de Nazca, Regione di Ica, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 14:30 (GMT -5) (3 Mar 2021 19:30:21 GMT)
4.0

38 km
(280 km)South Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud da Ica, Regione di Ica, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 16:02 (GMT -5) (2 Mar 2021 21:02:27 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Sabancaya (14 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 88 km a nord da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 12:50 (GMT -5) (2 Mar 2021 17:50:46 GMT)
3.7

15 km
Nevados Casiri (26 km)Provincia de Tarata, 88 km a nord da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 20:40 (GMT -5) (1 Mar 2021 01:40:51 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(166 km)South Pacific Ocean, 190 km a sud ovest da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT -5) (28 Feb 2021 02:16:04 GMT)
5.5

10 km
(167 km)South Pacific Ocean, 78 km a sud ovest da Mollendo, Perù 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 10:21 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 15:21:30 GMT)
4.6

43 km
(255 km)South Pacific Ocean, 79 km a ovest da Minas de Marcona, Perù MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 07:41 (GMT -5) (22 Feb 2021 12:41:48 GMT)
4.0

53 km
(91 km)38 km a est da Mollendo, Provincia de Islay, Regione di Arequipa, Perù MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 20:08 (GMT -5) (17 Feb 2021 01:08:33 GMT)
3.5

14 km
(57 km)49 km a sud da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 12:16 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 17:16:39 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Nevados Casiri (8 km)Provincia de Tarata, 76 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 12:04 (GMT -5) (16 Feb 2021 17:04:41 GMT)
4.0

75 km
(94 km)38 km a nord ovest da Camana, Regione di Arequipa, Perù MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Feb 2021 13:44:18 GMT
4.4

10 km
Nevados Casiri (11 km)67 km a nord est da Tacna, Regione di Tacna, Perù MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT -5) (10 Feb 2021 03:10:34 GMT)
4.2

136 km
Sabancaya (34 km)Provincia de Caylloma, 96 km a nord da Cono Norte, Perù MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 16:10 (GMT -5) (8 Feb 2021 21:10:59 GMT)
5.1

104 km
(40 km)55 km a ovest da Arequipa, Regione di Arequipa, Perù MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1013 joules (5.08 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4374 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.