Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Colima, Messico, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 26 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 26 nov. 2022 20:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Colima ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore e 4 sismi di magnitudo 3+.
Un terremoto moderato magnitudine 4.2 si è verificato in North Pacific Ocean, Messico, 11 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.0 | North Pacific Ocean, 57 km S da La Loma, Coahuayana, Michoacán, Messico -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 4.2 | North Pacific Ocean, 282 km SO da Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Messico -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Colima, Messico (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore7 sismi0 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 7 giorni46 sismi0 sismi M2+41 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 30 giorni254 sismi3 sismi M2+228 sismi M3+22 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni932 sismi17 sismi M2+768 sismi M3+140 sismi M4+5 sismi M5+1 sismo M6+1 sismo M7+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,249 sismi72 sismi M2+1,958 sismi M3+211 sismi M4+5 sismi M5+2 sismi M6+1 sismo M7+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Colima, Messico | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 26 novembre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
26 nov 2022 05:32 (GMT -7) (26 nov 2022 12:32 GMT)
4.0

15 km
North Pacific Ocean, 57 km a sud da La Loma, Coahuayana, Michoacán, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 04:34 (GMT -6) (26 nov 2022 10:34 GMT)
4.0

14 km
North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud da Tecoman, Colima, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 03:25 (GMT -7) (26 nov 2022 10:25 GMT)
3.8

13 km
North Pacific Ocean, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 02:47 (GMT -7) (26 nov 2022 09:47 GMT)
3.9

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 273 km a sud ovest da Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 02:17 (GMT -7) (26 nov 2022 09:17 GMT)
4.2

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 282 km a sud ovest da Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
venerdì, 25 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
25 nov 2022 16:55 (GMT -6) (25 nov 2022 22:55 GMT)
3.3

1 km
46 km a sud-est da Aquila, Michoacán, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
25 nov 2022 15:38 (GMT -6) (25 nov 2022 21:38 GMT)
3.8

8 km
North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a sud-est da La Placita de Morelos, Messico
L'ho sentito!
Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.7 x 1011 joules (102 MWh, equivalent to 87.4 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Morelia, Mich, MX (MOIG/MX network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Morelia, Mich, MX: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings