Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 ott. 2021 02:54 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Contea di Millard, Utah, Stati Uniti: agosto 2021

Aggiornato 28 ott. 2021 02:54 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (39 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 31 agosto 2021 18:49 GMT (4 sismi)
31 ago 2021 12:49 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 18:49 GMT)
1.5

3.4 km
127 km (79 mi)12 Km E of Fairview, Utah PiùMappa
30 ago 2021 20:07 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 02:07 GMT)
0.1

6.7 km
71 km (44 mi)15 Km NW of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
30 ago 2021 19:30 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 01:30 GMT)
1.6

7.7 km
71 km (44 mi)16 Km NW of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
30 ago 2021 19:24 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 01:24 GMT)
0.1

3.6 km
76 km (47 mi)15 Km WNW of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
lunedì, 30 agosto 2021 08:51 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 ago 2021 02:51 (GMT -6) (30 ago 2021 08:51 GMT)
0.4

0.9 km
47 km (29 mi)31 Km NE of Milford, Utah PiùMappa
venerdì, 27 agosto 2021 14:09 GMT (11 sismi)
27 ago 2021 08:09 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 14:09 GMT)
1.2

5.9 km
51 km (32 mi)24 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:59 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:59 GMT)
0.6

3.3 km
50 km (31 mi)25 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:50 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:50 GMT)
1.4

3.7 km
50 km (31 mi)25 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:45 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:45 GMT)
1.1

4.1 km
52 km (32 mi)23 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:37 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:37 GMT)
1.4

8.1 km
50 km (31 mi)24 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:29 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:29 GMT)
0.5

7.2 km
51 km (32 mi)23 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:16 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:16 GMT)
1.7

11 km
50 km (31 mi)24 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:08 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:08 GMT)
1.4

3 km
50 km (31 mi)27 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 07:07 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 13:07 GMT)
1.5

8.8 km
51 km (32 mi)24 Km WNW of Marysvale, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 06:36 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 12:36 GMT)
1.2

2.8 km
46 km (29 mi)28 Km SSW of Kanosh, Utah PiùMappa
27 ago 2021 01:18 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 07:18 GMT)
0.9

3 km
113 km (70 mi)5 Km ESE of Mount Pleasant, Utah PiùMappa
martedì, 24 agosto 2021 14:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ago 2021 08:04 (GMT -6) (24 ago 2021 14:04 GMT)
1.2

4 km
54 km (34 mi)6 Km WSW of Centerfield, Utah PiùMappa
lunedì, 23 agosto 2021 16:39 GMT (2 sismi)
23 ago 2021 10:39 (GMT -6) (23 ago 2021 16:39 GMT)
1.0

13 km
70 km (43 mi)8 Km SSE of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
23 ago 2021 01:08 (GMT -6) (23 ago 2021 07:08 GMT)
1.6

6.1 km
80 km (50 mi)11 Km WNW of Junction, Utah PiùMappa
domenica, 22 agosto 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 13:11 (GMT -6) (22 ago 2021 19:11 GMT)
1.9

25 km
81 km (50 mi)20 Km SE of Mayfield, Utah PiùMappa
venerdì, 20 agosto 2021 16:17 GMT (5 sismi)
20 ago 2021 10:17 (GMT -6) (20 ago 2021 16:17 GMT)
1.0

15 km
53 km (33 mi)7 Km SSE of Joseph, Utah PiùMappa
20 ago 2021 10:06 (GMT -6) (20 ago 2021 16:06 GMT)
1.3

14 km
53 km (33 mi)7 Km SSE of Joseph, Utah PiùMappa
20 ago 2021 09:41 (GMT -6) (20 ago 2021 15:41 GMT)
0.9

17 km
48 km (30 mi)2 Km SSE of Joseph, Utah PiùMappa
20 ago 2021 00:48 (GMT -6) (20 ago 2021 06:48 GMT)
2.8

8.4 km
45 km (28 mi)7.3 km a sud ovest da Monroe, Contea di Sevier County, Utah, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiPiùMappa
19 ago 2021 18:48 (GMT -6) (20 ago 2021 00:48 GMT)
1.3

8.5 km
119 km (74 mi)0 Km NNE of Mount Nebo, Utah PiùMappa
giovedì, 19 agosto 2021 21:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ago 2021 15:43 (GMT -6) (19 ago 2021 21:43 GMT)
0.8

7 km
37 km (23 mi)20 Km SSW of Kanosh, Utah PiùMappa
mercoledì, 18 agosto 2021 06:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 ago 2021 00:11 (GMT -6) (18 ago 2021 06:11 GMT)
0.5

3.2 km
106 km (66 mi)17 Km WNW of Ferron, Utah PiùMappa
martedì, 17 agosto 2021 17:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 11:22 (GMT -6) (17 ago 2021 17:22 GMT)
1.2

2.8 km
133 km (83 mi)5 Km WSW of Clear Creek, Utah PiùMappa
domenica, 15 agosto 2021 23:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ago 2021 17:41 (GMT -6) (15 ago 2021 23:41 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
79 km (49 mi)5 Km WSW of Junction, Utah PiùMappa
giovedì, 12 agosto 2021 10:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ago 2021 04:48 (GMT -6) (12 ago 2021 10:48 GMT)
1.6

16 km
60 km (37 mi)10 Km ESE of Glenwood, Utah PiùMappa
mercoledì, 11 agosto 2021 06:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 ago 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (11 ago 2021 06:32 GMT)
1.3

11 km
77 km (48 mi)12 Km W of Levan, Utah PiùMappa
martedì, 10 agosto 2021 19:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 13:01 (GMT -6) (10 ago 2021 19:01 GMT)
0.8

6.1 km
76 km (47 mi)8 Km NW of Circleville, Utah PiùMappa
lunedì, 9 agosto 2021 16:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 ago 2021 10:23 (GMT -6) (9 ago 2021 16:23 GMT)
1.4

5.8 km
95 km (59 mi)5 Km SW of Nephi, Utah PiùMappa
venerdì, 6 agosto 2021 22:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 ago 2021 16:11 (GMT -6) (6 ago 2021 22:11 GMT)
1.7

8.8 km
81 km (50 mi)28 Km N of Fremont, Utah PiùMappa
giovedì, 5 agosto 2021 12:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ago 2021 06:13 (GMT -6) (5 ago 2021 12:13 GMT)
1.6

13 km
72 km (45 mi)9 Km NW of Sterling, Utah PiùMappa
mercoledì, 4 agosto 2021 20:49 GMT (2 sismi)
4 ago 2021 14:49 (GMT -6) (4 ago 2021 20:49 GMT)
1.0

18 km
88 km (55 mi)11 Km ESE of Manti, Utah PiùMappa
4 ago 2021 11:25 GMT
2.2

10.9 km
77 km (48 mi)17 Km NW of Circleville, Utah PiùMappa
martedì, 3 agosto 2021 04:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 ago 2021 04:21 GMT
1.1

3.9 km
67 km (42 mi)12 Km SSW of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
domenica, 1 agosto 2021 20:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ago 2021 20:04 GMT
0.8

10.2 km
73 km (45 mi)12 Km NW of Beaver, Utah PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.4 x 109 joules (402 kWh, equivalent to 0.346 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.