Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Andalusia, Spagna, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 01:56 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (50 di 1112 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 21:58 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 20:58:20 GMT)
2.0
(266 km)Alboran Sea, 13 km a sud da El Ejido, Provincia di Almería, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 20:06 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 19:06:41 GMT)
2.3

3 km
(189 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT +0) (28 Feb 2021 15:27:04 GMT)
2.4

36 km
(393 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 57 km a sud-est da Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 06:54 (GMT +1) (27 Feb 2021 05:54:25 GMT)
2.4
(190 km)0.7 km a sud-est da Santafé, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 03:52 (GMT +0) (27 Feb 2021 03:52:17 GMT)
2.4

2 km
(360 km)Coruche Municipality, Santarém, 41 km a nord ovest da Evora, Portogallo MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 23:05:43 GMT)
2.6
(186 km)10.9 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 07:45 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 06:45:27 GMT)
2.5

6 km
(243 km)3 km a nord da Cartama, Malaga, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 16:40 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 15:40:02 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(324 km)Alboran Sea, 79 km a nord da Al Hoceima, Marocco MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 04:32:14 GMT)
2.5
(185 km)15 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 19:55:03 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(250 km)19 km a nord da Molina de Segura, Murcia, Spagna MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 13:10 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 12:10:05 GMT)
2.5
(187 km)9.4 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 18:37 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 17:37:46 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(191 km)7.1 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 15:48 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 14:48:19 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(189 km)6.5 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 15:31 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 14:31:45 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(189 km)10.2 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 14:37 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 13:37:29 GMT)
2.6
(187 km)11 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 21:48:46 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(190 km)9.5 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 8 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 11:09 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 10:09:18 GMT)
3.5
(186 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 21 rapportiMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 02:19 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 01:19:09 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(415 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 108 km a sud ovest da Cadice, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 16:55 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 15:55:25 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(236 km)17 km a ovest da Huercal Overa, Provincia di Almería, Andalusia, Spagna 8 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 04:13 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 03:13:43 GMT)
2.4
(369 km)Alboran Sea, 46 km a nord est da Al Hoceima, Marocco MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 04:54 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 03:54:43 GMT)
2.6
(192 km)9.7 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 04:28 (GMT +0) (8 Feb 2021 04:28:57 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(447 km)Lagoa Municipality, 3.5 km a sud-est da Portimão, Faro, Portogallo 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 15:46 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 14:46:56 GMT)
2.8

6 km
(248 km)Cadice, 21 km a sud-est da Morón de la Frontera, Siviglia, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 13:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 12:44:06 GMT)
2.7
(191 km)7.9 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 04:21:24 GMT)
2.6
(188 km)14 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 05:17 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:03 GMT)
2.7
(187 km)14 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 20:49:43 GMT)
2.8
(189 km)16 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 21:01 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 20:01:48 GMT)
2.4
(191 km)10.8 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 20:17 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 19:17:23 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(190 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 4 rapportiMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:17 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 12:17:56 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(188 km)10.8 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 15:00 (GMT +1) (4 Feb 2021 14:00:05 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(329 km)Alboran Sea, 10.2 km a nord ovest da Isla de Alboran, Spagna MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 20:35 (GMT +1) (3 Feb 2021 19:35:36 GMT)
2.5
(187 km)9.1 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 16:19 (GMT +1) (2 Feb 2021 15:19:51 GMT)
3.5
(189 km)13 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 11 rapportiMoreMappa
2 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT +1) (2 Feb 2021 13:27:31 GMT)
2.9
(190 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 23:45:25 GMT)
2.4
(186 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 22:29 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 21:29:18 GMT)
2.6

60 km
(261 km)19 km a nord da Ubrique, Cadice, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 22:19 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 21:19:03 GMT)
2.6
(190 km)8.6 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 2 rapportiMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 19:21 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 18:21:14 GMT)
2.5
(189 km)7.5 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 18:21 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 17:21:45 GMT)
3.0
(188 km)9.1 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 7 rapportiMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 14:22 (GMT +1) (1 Feb 2021 13:22:31 GMT)
3.0

6 km
(188 km)11 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 23:00:21 GMT)
2.5
(190 km)11 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 22:46 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 21:46:19 GMT)
2.9

54 km
(340 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 53 km a sud da Huelva, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:35 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 19:35:15 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(170 km)Granada, 54 km a sud-est da Campiña, Jaen, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:02 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 19:02:17 GMT)
3.3

2 km
(242 km)30 km a nord da Almería, Andalusia, Spagna 9 rapportiMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 18:43 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 17:43:52 GMT)
2.5

3 km
(189 km)10.9 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 15:53 (GMT -1) (31 Jan 2021 16:53:49 GMT)
2.4

30 km
(406 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 55 km a sud-est da Olhão, Faro, Portogallo MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 14:53 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 13:53:23 GMT)
3.0

3 km
(190 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna 1 reportMoreMappa
31 gen 2021 10:41 (GMT +1) (31 Jan 2021 09:41:45 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(191 km)9.3 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 12:03 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 11:03:12 GMT)
2.5
(207 km)20 km a sud da Guadix, Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 05:16 (GMT +1) (30 Jan 2021 04:16:49 GMT)
2.4
(190 km)12 km a ovest da Granada, Andalusia, Spagna MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 1010 joules (16.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 14.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.