Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Provincia de Hato Mayor, Repubblica Dominicana, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 13:28 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (53 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 18:40:53 GMT
2.5

3 km
(745 km)15 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 12:59:09 GMT
2.6

91 km
(764 km)Piedra Blanca, 8.4 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 03:24:30 GMT
3.1

23 km
(694 km)Sanchez, Samana, 21 km a nord est da Sabana Grande de Boya, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 23:22:30 GMT
3.2

85 km
(647 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 3.3 km a sud-est da San Pedro de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 10:09:52 GMT
2.5

31 km
(767 km)9.3 km a sud ovest da San Francisco de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 01:28 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 05:28:29 GMT)
2.5

113 km
(544 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 42 km a sud da Punta Cana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 22:32 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 02:32:05 GMT)
3.3

119 km
(688 km)6.8 km a nord da Bayaguana, Provincia de Monte Plata, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:01 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 23:01:32 GMT)
2.7

86 km
(646 km)Sabana de La Mar, 20 km a nord da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 18:12 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 22:12:10 GMT)
3.9

138 km
(563 km)San Rafael del Yuma, 36 km a sud-est da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 05:08 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 09:08:13 GMT)
3.0

145 km
(614 km)7 km a nord da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:08 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 08:08:08 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(776 km)13 km a nord da San Jose de Ocoa, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 15:03 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 19:03:13 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(741 km)15 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 14:42 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 18:42:35 GMT)
2.5

73 km
(566 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 46 km a sud-est da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 08:51:27 GMT
2.9

174 km
(631 km)Ramon Santana, Provincia de San Pedro de Macoris, 20 km a nord ovest da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 14:53 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 18:53:27 GMT)
3.0

19 km
(754 km)Provincia Maria Trinidad Sanchez, 22 km a nord est da San Francisco de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 07:14:13 GMT
2.9

127 km
(641 km)Consuelo, 22 km a nord est da San Pedro de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 18:19 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 22:19:33 GMT)
2.5

54 km
(631 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 47 km a sud ovest da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 12:42 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 16:42:33 GMT)
4.0

117 km
(607 km)Guaymate, 22 km a nord da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 06:06 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 10:06:55 GMT)
2.8

42 km
(776 km)14 km a est da Concepción de la Vega, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 15:02 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 19:02:51 GMT)
3.1

70 km
(649 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 33 km a nord da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 06:41 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 10:41:23 GMT)
2.8

88 km
(774 km)Jima Abajo, 19 km a sud-est da Concepción de la Vega, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 07:39:29 GMT
3.0

12 km
(727 km)Villa Riva, 37 km a sud-est da San Francisco de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 19:21 (GMT -4) (3 Apr 2021 23:21:54 GMT)
3.1

69 km
(539 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 69 km a sud-est da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 11:51:07 GMT
2.9

99 km
(658 km)9.7 km a nord ovest da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 14:23 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 18:23:45 GMT)
2.8

107 km
(762 km)Piedra Blanca, 15 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 09:04:09 GMT
3.1

112 km
(629 km)Ramon Santana, Provincia de San Pedro de Macoris, 17 km a nord ovest da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 00:27 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 04:27:15 GMT)
3.7

134 km
(601 km)15 km a sud ovest da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 18:35 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 22:35:54 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(747 km)17 km a est da San Francisco de Macoris, Provincia Duarte, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 14:40 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 18:40:57 GMT)
3.0

115 km
(628 km)Ramon Santana, Provincia de San Pedro de Macoris, 20 km a nord ovest da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 12:59 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 16:59:36 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(746 km)7 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 21:43 (GMT -4) (31 Mar 2021 01:43:17 GMT)
4.1

7.3 km
(637 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 47 km a nord est da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana 4 rapportiPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT -4) (31 Mar 2021 01:06:23 GMT)
3.2

14 km
(635 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 38 km a nord da Santa Cruz de El Seibo, Repubblica Dominicana 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 17:37 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 21:37:12 GMT)
2.8

93 km
(765 km)Piedra Blanca, 19 km a sud da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 21:00:50 GMT
2.6

96 km
(589 km)San Rafael del Yuma, Provincia de La Altagracia, 29 km a sud-est da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -4) (29 Mar 2021 16:55:43 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(747 km)13 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 06:40:12 GMT
3.0

53 km
(750 km)Yamasa, Provincia de Monte Plata, 24 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 12:51 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 16:51:51 GMT)
2.6

107 km
(591 km)San Rafael del Yuma, Provincia de La Altagracia, 26 km a sud-est da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 15:51 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 19:51:37 GMT)
2.7

93 km
(700 km)Sanchez, Samana, 27 km a sud-est da Nagua, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 08:04:29 GMT
3.0

11 km
(767 km)14 km a sud ovest da Bani, Provincia de Peravia, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 16:50 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 20:50:44 GMT)
3.5

111 km
(766 km)Piedra Blanca, 14 km a sud da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 15:34 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 19:34:52 GMT)
3.7

92 km
(555 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 49 km a sud da Punta Cana, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 10:26 (GMT -4) (22 Mar 2021 14:26:24 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(618 km)Miches, 25 km a nord est da Santa Cruz de El Seibo, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 03:29 (GMT -4) (22 Mar 2021 07:29:26 GMT)
2.6

119 km
(771 km)18 km a sud da Bonao, Provincia de Monseñor Nouel, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 13:20 (GMT -4) (21 Mar 2021 17:20:57 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(752 km)Nagua, Provincia Maria Trinidad Sanchez, 25 km a nord est da San Francisco de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 07:36 (GMT -4) (21 Mar 2021 11:36:08 GMT)
3.4

149 km
(570 km)Mar dei Caraibi, 54 km a sud-est da La Romana, Repubblica Dominicana 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:37:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(745 km)9.3 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 06:12 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 10:12:44 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(728 km)3.7 km a sud ovest da Nagua, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 03:51 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:51:02 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(771 km)16 km a ovest da Bani, Provincia de Peravia, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 01:30:08 GMT
3.6

61 km
(612 km)North Atlantic Ocean, 40 km a nord est da Santa Cruz de El Seibo, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 09:55:14 GMT)
2.9

136 km
(758 km)Piedra Blanca, 15 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
19 Mar 2021 05:22:34 GMT
3.0

125 km
(700 km)Monte Plata, Provincia de Monte Plata, 21 km a nord est da Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
19 Mar 2021 04:19:52 GMT
3.5

107 km
(607 km)20 km a nord ovest da Salvaleon de Higüey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 15:04 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 19:04:29 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(760 km)Piedra Blanca, 16 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.5 x 1011 joules (97.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 83.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.